Testimonials

5
63 Reviews
May 24, 2024
jose Luis Ruiz
This is the best place for grooming your dog. After more than 10 places, this is the only one my dog is happy when he enters and when he goes out. The quality of service is outstanding and price is acceptable as the service is so good.
Apr 25, 2024
Harrison Brigham
Amazing groomers! Have taken such great care of our pup. Would highly recommend!
Apr 21, 2024
Alyssa Benson
I took my puppy a month ago for his first full grooming appointment. Previously, I had trimmed him but he was ready for a full groom. A friend of mine recommended this groomer as she had got to them before. The salesperson at the cash register was very friendly and told me more about the business and products sold there. They text you 15 min. before your dog will be ready to be picked up. When I came to pick up my puppy, he looked beautiful and he was in such a happy mood. His hair wasn’t cut much on the body which I was hoping for a little bit more off since his hair was quite long and will ensure to give direction next time. The groomer was Ivy, she was so friendly and chatted with me about his experience before we left. She had so many sweet things to say about him and said that he did really well. I truly felt like they take so much care and really love what they do. They really do everything they can to make your dog feel comfortable including working together with another groomer when needed. Cost-wise it does seem a bit higher than some other groomers in the area but I think that if you can afford it it is worth it. It is definitely a boutique grooming experience and not like going into a pet shop chain. I think the reviews speak for themselves. Thanks team!!
Apr 18, 2024
Graham Goodall
The best pet grooming service in Toronto! They are so kind and gentle with my dog and they do the perfect cut for my mini schnauzer. I have been enjoying their services for years. Don’t hesitate you will literally miss out on the absolute best!
Mar 27, 2024
Joy Namkung
My dog is very shy and gets scared very easily, but thankfully he came out super happy after his new grooming! Will definitely revisit for future grooming as well :)
Feb 4, 2024
Meryl Gardner
The best groomers in Toronto
Nov 2, 2023
Catherine
Our dog Alfred looks like a scruffy hippie going in and a beautiful fluffy teddy bear on the way out. They always do a great job.
Oct 17, 2023
Gwen Maloney
Gentle welcome for a nervous dog. Great grooming.
Oct 11, 2023
A Dez
I have been taking my two large goldendoodles to Doggies and Bubbles for some time and every single time, without fail, they do an amazing job! Every interaction has been professional and courteous and I know my dogs are well cared for while there. I would HIGHLY recommend Doggies and Bubbles for your next grooming experience!!
Sep 21, 2023
Laura Sharp
Our Shih Tzu Pepper has been a fan of Doggie and Bubbles for years! Amir and the team give her fantastic haircuts, always following our requests. Pepper loves Amir and the team. She also looks and feels great! After a haircut, Pepper is the most confident little dog in the neighbourhood!
Aug 18, 2023
Janice Owen
Our dog Monty always comes home looking fabulous, wearing a nice bandanna or tie. They do an amazing job.
Jul 30, 2023
Farhan Said
Doggies and Bubbles have truly won over the hearts of our furry friend and our entire family. Our Husky mix puppy, Athena, thoroughly enjoys every grooming session, and we can confidently say that the team at Doggies and Bubbles is to thank for that. The staff are amiable and professional, ensuring each visit is a pleasant experience for Athena and us as pet owners. We are sincerely grateful for the exceptional service provided by Doggies and Bubbles. Their attention to detail and personalized care for our beloved pet is awe-inspiring. We appreciate their dedication and expertise in keeping Athena looking and feeling her best. We highly recommend Doggies and Bubbles for their exceptional dog grooming service. Their passionate and dedicated team ensures that our beloved pet, Athena, looks and feels her best after every visit. Thank you, Doggies and Bubbles, for taking such excellent care of our furry family member!
Apr 29, 2023
Viktoria Zu
Ivy is great!
Apr 27, 2023
Don Q
Ivy was amazing! Highly recommended for golden doodles.
Mar 26, 2023
Andrea Deleon
It is genuinely the only groomers so far in my area where my dog deems more relaxed and happy :) They stop and listen to what the client needs and my dog actually seems like he had fun after the grooming.The well being of animal is very important.
Mar 9, 2023
R
I would definitely recommend this midtown groomer - great staff who clearly care. They have always been great with my dog Kevin. I appreciate being able to get an appointment on short notice.
Feb 1, 2023
Carla Glick
The best place to bring your dog for a SPAW day
Jan 20, 2023
Steven Lewis
Great cut, my dog came out just as requested and seemed to have had a great time. The team there were so friendly and will definitely go back!
Jan 4, 2023
Ro
After several bad experiences with nail trimming, we decided to take our Beagle to Doggies and Bubbles and we were amazed at the kindness, efficiency, service, and cleanliness.
Dec 28, 2022
Nikisha Browne
Clem had such a wonderful time and came out looking amazing!! Won’t hesitate to take her here again :)
Nov 28, 2022
monica martinez
Great service and nugget is very happy every time he is in there so I think it’s the most important things
Oct 10, 2022
Michael Buchner
Took my pup here for his first haircut and was more than satisfied with the service and care. Would highly recommend. His coat is silky, soft and very healthy looking. Adding before and after photos of Theodore.
Sep 25, 2022
Hilary Bonnell
Doggies and Bubbles always does such an awesome job on our miniature golden doodle. Not to mention my doggy loves both the receptionist and the groomers! Highly recommend!!
Sep 8, 2022
Laura Charters Carruthers
We have seen multiple groomers in both Oakville and the Yorkville / Rosedale area and Doggies and Bubbles is by far the best. Our doodle is actually excited to go! The staff are skilled, kind and always leave our dog looking great :) They are also very good with our anxious GSP when she gets her nails trimmed. Would give more than 5 stars if we could.
Sep 1, 2022
Sandy B
BEST GROOMERS EVER!