Testimonials

5
61 Reviews
Mar 27, 2024
Joy Namkung
My dog is very shy and gets scared very easily, but thankfully he came out super happy after his new grooming! Will definitely revisit for future grooming as well :)
Feb 4, 2024
Meryl Gardner
The best groomers in Toronto
Nov 2, 2023
Catherine
Our dog Alfred looks like a scruffy hippie going in and a beautiful fluffy teddy bear on the way out. They always do a great job.
Oct 17, 2023
Gwen Maloney
Gentle welcome for a nervous dog. Great grooming.
Oct 11, 2023
A Dez
I have been taking my two large goldendoodles to Doggies and Bubbles for some time and every single time, without fail, they do an amazing job! Every interaction has been professional and courteous and I know my dogs are well cared for while there. I would HIGHLY recommend Doggies and Bubbles for your next grooming experience!!
Sep 21, 2023
Laura Sharp
Our Shih Tzu Pepper has been a fan of Doggie and Bubbles for years! Amir and the team give her fantastic haircuts, always following our requests. Pepper loves Amir and the team. She also looks and feels great! After a haircut, Pepper is the most confident little dog in the neighbourhood!
Aug 18, 2023
Janice Owen
Our dog Monty always comes home looking fabulous, wearing a nice bandanna or tie. They do an amazing job.
Jul 30, 2023
Farhan Said
Doggies and Bubbles have truly won over the hearts of our furry friend and our entire family. Our Husky mix puppy, Athena, thoroughly enjoys every grooming session, and we can confidently say that the team at Doggies and Bubbles is to thank for that. The staff are amiable and professional, ensuring each visit is a pleasant experience for Athena and us as pet owners. We are sincerely grateful for the exceptional service provided by Doggies and Bubbles. Their attention to detail and personalized care for our beloved pet is awe-inspiring. We appreciate their dedication and expertise in keeping Athena looking and feeling her best. We highly recommend Doggies and Bubbles for their exceptional dog grooming service. Their passionate and dedicated team ensures that our beloved pet, Athena, looks and feels her best after every visit. Thank you, Doggies and Bubbles, for taking such excellent care of our furry family member!
Apr 29, 2023
Viktoria Zu
Ivy is great!
Apr 27, 2023
Don Q
Ivy was amazing! Highly recommended for golden doodles.
Mar 26, 2023
Andrea Deleon
It is genuinely the only groomers so far in my area where my dog deems more relaxed and happy :) They stop and listen to what the client needs and my dog actually seems like he had fun after the grooming.The well being of animal is very important.
Mar 9, 2023
R
I would definitely recommend this midtown groomer - great staff who clearly care. They have always been great with my dog Kevin. I appreciate being able to get an appointment on short notice.
Feb 1, 2023
Carla Glick
The best place to bring your dog for a SPAW day
Jan 20, 2023
Steven Lewis
Great cut, my dog came out just as requested and seemed to have had a great time. The team there were so friendly and will definitely go back!
Jan 4, 2023
Ro
After several bad experiences with nail trimming, we decided to take our Beagle to Doggies and Bubbles and we were amazed at the kindness, efficiency, service, and cleanliness.
Dec 28, 2022
Nikisha Browne
Clem had such a wonderful time and came out looking amazing!! Won’t hesitate to take her here again :)
Nov 28, 2022
monica martinez
Great service and nugget is very happy every time he is in there so I think it’s the most important things
Oct 10, 2022
Michael Buchner
Took my pup here for his first haircut and was more than satisfied with the service and care. Would highly recommend. His coat is silky, soft and very healthy looking. Adding before and after photos of Theodore.
Sep 25, 2022
Hilary Bonnell
Doggies and Bubbles always does such an awesome job on our miniature golden doodle. Not to mention my doggy loves both the receptionist and the groomers! Highly recommend!!
Sep 8, 2022
Laura Charters Carruthers
We have seen multiple groomers in both Oakville and the Yorkville / Rosedale area and Doggies and Bubbles is by far the best. Our doodle is actually excited to go! The staff are skilled, kind and always leave our dog looking great :) They are also very good with our anxious GSP when she gets her nails trimmed. Would give more than 5 stars if we could.
Sep 1, 2022
Sandy B
BEST GROOMERS EVER!
Sep 1, 2022
Ana Chumak
If I could give 10 stars I would❤️ Considerate and caring professionals who made our nail trimming visit a breeze.
Jul 23, 2022
Lauren Evans
Just brought our Maximus home from his first time at Doggies and Bubbles and both my husband and I cannot get over how amazing he looks. We decided to try out Doggies and Bubbles due to the high reviews after another groomer in the area that had left our boy with a razor rash. There is no question why they have such a high rating. Service is incredible, from the time of booking to the time we picked him up. They take the time to ask questions about your dog, note down any allergies, they even made sure not to use the razor on any of his sanitary areas and hand scissor to make sure he didn’t get another rash. Their prices were a bit higher than the other groomer, but for the attention to detail and obvious high standard of service we think it’s well worth it. We will be recommending them to anyone who needs a groomer in the area.
Jul 11, 2022
Katelynn Sexton
Doggies and Bubbles is the best dog grooming in the city I've been to. So friendly and our dog always leaves looking great.
Jun 29, 2022
Janielle Doray
I love Doggies and Bubbles. They always do such a good job and make it such a positive experience for both my dog and I. It’s never easy placing your dog in someone else’s hands. But I feel comfortable doing that here. We always leave with a great haircut and my dog is always calm and feels comfortable so I know they take great care of her. Thank you Doggies and Bubbles, Nella and I both appreciate your service so much!