Testimonials

4.3 Rating
180 Reviews
Dec 5, 2021
Angel Rodriguez
Not complaints, they do their best with what is in their control.
Dec 5, 2021
Deanna Curto
Such an attentive team! Whenever I have a problem they’re always addressed in a timely and professional manner. Couldn’t recommend them enough, the team is also super nice and understanding.
Dec 5, 2021
Melanie V
I had a leak last week, and they were the best. Thank you!
Dec 5, 2021
Donia Heider
Really nice properties and loved working with Mandy and the leasing team to choose our favourite! Highly recommended!
Dec 4, 2021
Donald Hennessey
I don't usually write these, but I had to share how above & beyond my experience has been. Ive rented from property management companies before but the communication and feedback I get from executive properties, specifically from Rob and the maintenance team has been incredible. Thank you
Dec 3, 2021
MB Capital Solutions Inc.
Bronwyn is our team lead for property management. She is amazing at what she does. She is very knowledgeable and proactively responses to all our requests. The entire team works so well together to address all the difficult requests as well as the day-to-day issues that come up. I highly recommend this Property Management company for anyone searching for a trustworthy company that is client centred and operates within excellent systems. Can’t thank them enough for all their excellent work on property! !
Dec 3, 2021
Justin Drake
The Executive Properties team handled my enquiries in a professional and timely manner. From the office staff that handled my call to workers onsite, the process was smooth and efficient. I recommend Executive Properties.
Dec 3, 2021
Victoria Thompson
I was blown away by the professionalism of Executive Properties Inc. Dylan was so helpful answering all my questions and assisting me with the investments I was interested in. Thank you so much Dylan!
Dec 2, 2021
Michael O'Keefe
I am excited to be apart of the EP team! I am impressed by the professionalism, responsiveness and opportunities they have given me so far! Dylan has made the onboarding process a breeze!
Dec 2, 2021
Jose Azevedo
They really go above and beyond. I had some issues a month ago and they really advocated for me with the owners. Thank you guys!
Nov 2, 2021
Alayna Friesen
Really helpful and friendly staff!
Oct 19, 2021
Miles Fern
They have a great team from Leasing, accounting, property management and maintenance team they are all amazing!! Making sure that their tenant is satisfied and happy!
Oct 19, 2021
Valerie Torreon
Very responsive and very professional! Executive Properties is the best property management here in Hamilton Ontario!
Oct 19, 2021
Jho Valdez
The best property management company there is. They take care of their tenants very well, they are very quick to respond if you need any assistance! The best!
Sep 28, 2021
Jonathan Borton
After 1 year of renting from Executive Properties my experience has been nothing but fantastic. When a problem pops up they respond quickly and professionally. I have dealt with many management companies, no one compares to executive!
Sep 26, 2021
Taylor Arman
We’ve had the best experience so far with Dylan the maintenance manager at Executive Properties Inc. We had a few minor fixes at our property upon moving in and he was incredibly responsive and came over to our place within an hour or so each time. He fixed everything up for us and went out of his way to ensure we were totally happy with the fixes. We can’t thank him enough for his help! Thanks for everything, Dylan Taylor & Lindsey.
Sep 26, 2021
Eleanor Lorden
Nice properties from what I have seen. Seems difficult to actually get chosen for an apartment at this time
Jun 22, 2021
Shoshana
My place was very clean when I moved in which made me feel very welcomed. Very friendly and helpful staff.
Jun 16, 2021
Katrina
The staff and property management have been nothing but helpful since the day of move in and respond quickly to your needs and concerns. Thank you
Jun 15, 2021
Zorana
I’ve got nothing but good things to say about executive properties. Friendly, professional service and I’m so glad I got a place by them.
Jun 9, 2021
Kennedy
By far best management I've dealt with so far! Thank you for making our move so seamless!
Jun 9, 2021
vanessa pannozzo
Exceptional service & professional, attentive and caring staff!!!
Jun 8, 2021
Thomas Hunter
Thank you for helping me find my beautiful unit and doing the small fixes so quickly even during lockdown!!
May 23, 2021
Shawn McLean
My experience so far has been great
May 4, 2021
Steve Almeida
During times of uncertainty and everyone trying to find a new way in doing things, Executive Properties was first class in all interactions. From beginning to end they were helpful in guiding us thru the process of finding us young professionals renters.With Covid restrictions changing frequently, Executive Rentals focused on what was important and adapted quickly and didn’t stop until we had tenants. Thank you again Denise for your partnership and welcome the opportunity to work with you again in the future.