Testimonials

4.7 Rating
54 Reviews
Jul 4, 2022
Yoomna Rizvi
I got a call from Arelli cleaning for office cleaning in Toronto, and I am glad I took the call. The level of detailing and professionalism they show is unmatched. It's like those magical moments in movies when everything turns brand new. The whole office was utterly impressed. I'm not sure I will need their service anytime soon again, but in case I do, I know which cleaning company to contact
Jul 4, 2022
Nathan Kathir
It's such a great feeling to not have to worry about the office when it comes to cleaning. Arellis team takes care of it all. Would recommend 👌
Jul 3, 2022
Anu Sutha
I challenge anyone to find a mpre thorough cleaning service then what these guys provide. They pay very good attention to detail. Literally no spot was left untouched. A+
Jul 3, 2022
Faaran Muhammad
Since we spend more time at the office than at home, it's crucial for us to have a clean workspace every day. The team at Arelli goes well beyond basic cleaning to keep the place spotless. We could not be happier
Jul 3, 2022
Naraaf Aneel
LOVED the service! The team was very professional and wasted NO time getting the job done! I was amazed by the preparedness! Check out the picture of the floors. Would recommend this business to everyone!
Jun 21, 2022
Reza Helali
Never seen my office so clean every time Arelli leaves. I like how they manage their customer service and are there whenever I need them . Nobody wanted to go to this washroom. Now people stay on their phones and don’t want to come out!!!
Jun 10, 2022
kadeem warrren
Don’t waste your time with mediocre cleaning companies when you can choose the best commercial cleaning services company in town. Save your money and your sanity by choosing Arelli commercial cleaning. You will thank me later.
Jun 9, 2022
Adil Muhammad
If you are looking for an expert commercial cleaning company in Toronto, look no further. These guys know what they are doing. I have tried other cleaning services but was never 100% satisfied with any until I worked with them. What an incredible find. It’s safe to say that Arelli office cleaning is the best commercial cleaning company in Mississauga!
May 27, 2022
Daisy Doodle
An expert commercial cleaning company which shows from their quality of work. They do a thorough job every time, our washrooms are clean and smell fresh. I will definitely recommend it to other businesses in North York.
May 27, 2022
Mariam Imran
I have had some unpleasant experiences with other commercial cleaning companies in the past, so I was naturally wary of Arelli Cleaning. For a change, I was not disappointed. Instead, they exceeded my expectations and had the office looking as good as new! 10/10.
May 27, 2022
Lazar Petrovich
I have never come across more professional office cleaners in the GTA. They came on time, followed proper protocols, and left the office looking squeaky clean. I'll rate them 10/10 and super happy with the bi-weekly cleaning schedule.
May 26, 2022
Amin Whittingham
Office cleaning in Barrie was always a huge ordeal until I worked with these guys. Now, all I have to do is call them and avail of their special discounts and offers.
May 21, 2022
Abiramy Jayenthiran
Arelli cleaning surprised me with their professional attitude and quality of service. They offer very pocket-friendly and reliable cleaning services with simply outstanding results. Now I know why they’re called the best commercial cleaning services company by so many. They deserve that title!
Apr 22, 2022
alicia nollmeyer
Arelli Cleaning has professional people I thoroughly enjoy engaging with. They value people who work with them
Apr 22, 2022
nick chun
A+++ 2 years of great service. The ownership team shows a deep care for their service and attention to detail. would definitely recommend.
Jan 22, 2022
Sina
We changed our janitorial needs to Arelli a while ago and have been very happy with their services. I love that I can use their app any time and don't need to call the office on the phone.
Dec 8, 2021
Meng Wei
The crew went out of their way to clear out a large pile of cardboard waste to outside bins and did so during a winter storm. Very happy with their professionalism and dedication.
Apr 18, 2021
Bangkok Thai Cuisine
Fantastic customer service. Paul was attentive and made sure we were satisfied customers! Made everything a breeze. Will definitely recommend!!
Mar 18, 2021
Charlene Straus
Amazing group of people. When we have issues, they are addressed immediately.
Mar 18, 2021
Grace Shea
Very reliable and dependable service!
Feb 4, 2021
Tom Torino
Very professional people. Happy with the enhanced cleaning protocols for COVID compliance. Pricing is very reasonable and in line with the service they provide. Customer service is punctual. Recommended for floor care too. They did a strip and wax for us in the main hall as extra service. Good job on that too.
Sep 4, 2020
Tammy Kazakevicius
Arelli cleaning company has been assisting us with our office cleaning for the past few years and they have been exceptional! They have excellent customer service! They always check in to make sure we are happy, and even offer random site visits to ensure that they are meeting their cleaning standards. Our night cleaner Lamin is friendly, and diligent and always makes sure our office is clean and ready for us to tackle the day. We are very happy with their services.
Sep 4, 2020
Kim Van de Kemp
We have used Arelli Cleaning for our office for a few years. I'll be honest, we did switch cleaners for about 1 month...that was a disaster. We quickly went back to Arelli! They are amazing and ensure that your office is cleaned as thoroughly as if they were cleaning their own home. They always respond promptly to any inquiry you have. The office staff, the sales people and the cleaners all do amazing jobs!!
Sep 4, 2020
Tanya Durr
I have been a happy Arelli customer for many years and look forward to continuing to work with them for many years to come! Kudos to their team!
Jul 31, 2020
Hesam Khodaei
Arelli Cleaning has been our cleaning company since 2015. We have had their support for all of our needs - including regular strip and waxing the floors and high dusting in addition to our regular service. They were also on the ball when COVID hit, and performed disinfection and fogging before we started up again. Great people to have by your side. Thought I’d leave them a review on our 5th year of work.