Testimonials

4.4 Rating
49 Reviews
Apr 18, 2021
Bangkok Thai Cuisine
Fantastic customer service. Paul was attentive and made sure we were satisfied customers! Made everything a breeze. Will definitely recommend!!
Mar 18, 2021
Charlene Straus
Amazing group of people. When we have issues, they are addressed immediately.
Mar 18, 2021
Grace Shea
Very reliable and dependable service!
Feb 4, 2021
Tom Torino
Very professional people. Happy with the enhanced cleaning protocols for COVID compliance. Pricing is very reasonable and in line with the service they provide. Customer service is punctual. Recommended for floor care too. They did a strip and wax for us in the main hall as extra service. Good job on that too.
Sep 4, 2020
Tammy Kazakevicius
Arelli cleaning company has been assisting us with our office cleaning for the past few years and they have been exceptional! They have excellent customer service! They always check in to make sure we are happy, and even offer random site visits to ensure that they are meeting their cleaning standards. Our night cleaner Lamin is friendly, and diligent and always makes sure our office is clean and ready for us to tackle the day. We are very happy with their services.
Sep 4, 2020
Kim Van de Kemp
We have used Arelli Cleaning for our office for a few years. I'll be honest, we did switch cleaners for about 1 month...that was a disaster. We quickly went back to Arelli! They are amazing and ensure that your office is cleaned as thoroughly as if they were cleaning their own home. They always respond promptly to any inquiry you have. The office staff, the sales people and the cleaners all do amazing jobs!!
Sep 4, 2020
Tanya Durr
I have been a happy Arelli customer for many years and look forward to continuing to work with them for many years to come! Kudos to their team!
Jul 31, 2020
Hesam Khodaei
Arelli Cleaning has been our cleaning company since 2015. We have had their support for all of our needs - including regular strip and waxing the floors and high dusting in addition to our regular service. They were also on the ball when COVID hit, and performed disinfection and fogging before we started up again. Great people to have by your side. Thought I’d leave them a review on our 5th year of work.
Jul 25, 2020
Nikki Esrafilzadeh
We found Arelli through a referral from a colleague. The quote was sent very quickly and the job start was very good as well. Over time the cleaning got better after we clarified our expectations and they adjusted their service accordingly. They were quick to adapt to the COVID situation in offering disinfection services and fogging - without hosing us to make money. Christine is firm, decisive and customer focused. Very happy with how she takes everything seriously and doesn't rest until the job is done. Strongly recommend Arelli for commercial cleaning.
Jul 22, 2020
Hedy Burke
Thanks for the great job!
Jul 16, 2020
Pat Metallo
Excellent
Jul 16, 2020
Kim Van de Kemp
Arelli is amazing! Keep up the good work!
Jul 15, 2020
Pia Gulia
Arelli has been always on top of our needs and has followed up periodically. At this present time we have an awesome cleaning crew. Keep up the good work!
Jul 15, 2020
Mario Clewlow
Great service so far. Very pleased.
Jul 15, 2020
Mark Jacobson
98% of the service is excellent, if there is a problem I mention this in a note left for cleaner and it is taken care of right away.
Jul 15, 2020
Elaine Chan
Great follow up service to ensure cleaning is done properly and at customer's satisfaction.
Jul 15, 2020
Galli Gonen
A lot of the items on your survey are not applicable to our services however, we are very happy with the level of service and commitment that our cleaner provides us!
Jul 15, 2020
Angie Burnett
Arelli has an amazing team that are very reliable. I would highly recommand Arelli Cleaning.
Jun 2, 2020
Chad Hartlen
I had been looking for a new cleaner for my offices and I came across Arelli. From my start to finish my experience has been nothing short of outstanding. They took the time to find my exact cleaning needs for our office - and they have delivered time after time. I highly recommend Arelli Cleaning.
May 18, 2020
Ali Asmar
We are beyond happy with the results; truly a 10/10 experience. From our first call, it has been a positive experience and a huge lift to our office. The craftmanship of The Arelli People will be enjoyed well beyond our expected ROI on this hugh piece of our office beautification....is it just me, but isn’t it empowering when a good plan achieves great results...This company earned this heartfelt review, thank you Arelli People. The floors are gleaming; we haven’t seen this CLEAN OR SHINE since we moved in 3 years ago. Great customer service with a dedication to professionalism is what I’ll remember when our friends ask who we called, and certainly when it’s time to.
Mar 18, 2020
sabihah khan
I have been a customer of Arelli since 2018 and have been more than satisfied with their cleaning services. I know I can always rely on Arelli to do a great job. Whenever something comes up, the management team listens carefully and makes sure it doesn't happen again. I would recommend Arelli to anyone looking to spend less time thinking about their facilities.
Mar 18, 2020
H Photos
I've been a loyal customer of Arelli since 2018. Their affordable and consistent cleaning services means that our offices are always clean and safe for our employees. Also, their customer service is friendly and top-notch, and it's clear that they care about being fair with their cleaners. If you're in the market for a new cleaning company, you can't go wrong with Arelli!
Mar 17, 2020
Neil Sharma
I was recommended Arelli Commercial Cleaning by a colleague in 2018. I haven’t looked back since. They do an amazing job making sure my office is always clean and presentable. Their customer service is fast and timely, and they never leaving me hanging. I highly recommend them to anyone who requires high-quality commercial cleaning!
Mar 17, 2020
Jakob Zerbs
Arelli Commercial Cleaning is simply fantastic. I hired them in 2017; they listened to my specific cleaning needs and provided cleaning of uppermost quality. The cleaners were very friendly. They constantly go above and beyond to ensure that the job is done to perfection. I would highly recommend their service.
Mar 16, 2020
fred frong
Our office has been cleaned by Arelli for over a year now and I have to say they offer a top notch service. They work very hard to see that their customers’ needs are fulfilled. For example, we had a couple of late night client events and they made sure that the office was clean the very next morning.