Testimonials

4.7
69 Reviews
Dec 19, 2023
Shahdad Malakouti
Our office has used Arelli for the past 6 years. They are available whenever we need them. Every spring I have them do a strip and wax which makes our office look a lot better. We have had 3 crew changes over these years and all of them were decent. The quality of the commercial cleaning has been consistent. I like their new App. It's pretty cool. Recommend their office cleaning service.
Oct 5, 2023
Nancy K
Very good company. Reasonable rates. Communication lines are very good. If there are ever any issues, they are addressed immediately. People coming into the office to perform the cleaning are polite. Would highly recommend.
Aug 4, 2023
S A
Their cleaning staff performed a free office clean of a section in our building. I saw their cleaning standards before I signed up with them. Customer service is available on the phone or if it’s a small issue I can use their own smartphone app. They usually call every once in a while to talk with me about the service and there are quality checks too. Been with them for a little over two years and the service level has been stable and acceptable. Easy to communicate with and great to work with.
Aug 4, 2023
Sufyan Ahmad
I sometimes stay late at my place of work to catch up and I see cleaning staff working and talk with them. They are very hardworking and nice people. Office feels really clean after they leave. I have to make sure I don’t mess it up for the next day because one time our manager thought they had forgotten to empty the trash can because I threw a banana peel in the washroom trash can after they left!
Aug 1, 2023
Uzayr Jamal
Thank you the great cleaning, did a great job!
Jul 21, 2023
Danial Mohammadzadeh Fadaki
My parents have worked for these folks for 5+ years now. I was listening to them talk about these guys and comparing them to other places they work for last night and couldn’t help but want to recognize them for creating a working environment that they’d been with for so long. Thank you for making a difference.
Jul 20, 2023
Lakiesh Jaikanthan
Easy to communicate with and quick to resolve any issues. I’m more comfortable to use their app to communicate when there’s a problem but they’ve pick up the phone every time I called in the past few years.
Jun 28, 2023
Ray Shawn
First and foremost, the team from Arelli Office Cleaning arrived punctually, ready to tackle the task at hand. They were well-equipped with all the necessary tools and cleaning supplies, showcasing their commitment to delivering top-notch results. Furthermore, their staff was friendly, courteous, and respectful, making the entire experience pleasant and hassle-free. The cleaning itself was nothing short of exceptional. Every nook and cranny in my office was meticulously cleaned, leaving it spotless and refreshed. The team paid close attention to even the tiniest details, ensuring that every surface was dusted, every floor was polished, and every fixture was shining. The results were truly remarkable, and my workspace has never looked better. They have exceeded my expectations in every way; I wholeheartedly recommend Arelli for any commercial cleaning needs. Their professionalism, attention to detail, and commitment to eco-friendly practices make them stand out from the competition. Whether you need a one-time deep clean or regular maintenance, they are the go-to company that will leave your space sparkling and create a positive working environment.
May 15, 2023
Rebecca Smith
Arellis team did a great job cleaning our boutique. They were very thorough and made sure to remove all the tough stains. I highly recommend them to any business owner looking for top-notch cleaning services.
Apr 16, 2023
Edwina janis
The team was able to tackle high dusting and surface cleaning with ease. The warehouse has never looked better. Plus, their supply procurement service saved us time and money by taking care of all our cleaning supplies.
Apr 13, 2023
Ryan Coleman
I recently used Arelli's carpet cleaning services and was blown away by the results. My carpets looked brand new after the cleaning. Pretty impressed with how efficient and thorough the process was. No complaints here.
Apr 8, 2023
Gladys Aufderhar
Talk about quality service! Literally, anything you could imagine, they can do it. Their window cleaning service, in particular, is exceptional. Our windows have never looked better.
Apr 3, 2023
Summit Laser
We have been very happy with the Arelli team! They are professional, fantastic communication and leave our offices clean and tidy every week. Highly recommend!
Apr 3, 2023
Justyna Aita
Our office is well looked after by Arelli Office Cleaning. We are very happy with the thorough cleaning job. The staff are very friendly. I would recommend them in a heartbeat. We made the right choice.
Apr 3, 2023
Taylor Ivanovich
Very attentive service. Worked with them for over a year and they have been great!
Apr 2, 2023
Ethan Allen
We are very pleased with the cleaning service. Marylou is great! She is respectful, always has a smile on her face, and is willing to go above and beyond her regular work responsibilities. Thank you Marylou and Arelli cleaning!
Apr 1, 2023
David Thibodeau
Your staff is very friendly and professional. We all generally work in life and at our company we respect everyone from the CEO to all our workers at the same level so Arelli and Tri-Innovations know this level of professionalism and we both strive to be the best at what we do and when we have the chance we talk with each other and become a working family. Thank you for being at our site and being part of our work family too.
Mar 31, 2023
Jeff Hukari
Great cleaning services. Work is thorough and done in a timely matter. Would highly recommend if you are looking for office cleaning services.
Mar 31, 2023
Sarah Lalonde
I have had a lot of trouble finding good office cleaners. Luckily I discovered Arelli a year ago and have received great service ever since. The cleaner we have is outstanding and a real pleasure to work with. Arelli is very thorough in following up to see how we are feeling about our service. They even send quality control out every few months to ensure the clean is being performed up to their standards. I would recommend Arelli to any company looking for office cleaning. Great service, great company to work with!
Mar 30, 2023
Donna U.
Very Polite and friendly customer service. Cleaners are reliable.
Mar 30, 2023
Elcore Construction
Great service and customer support
Mar 29, 2023
Angela k
It's a pleasure working with Arelli cleaning. The services is fantastic and the staff are kind and courteous. Meeting our every expectations and more. The company I work for is very happy with the services provided by Arelli Cleaning and staff.. we look forward to working more in the future and we highly recommend this company to you all. 5 stars for sure!
Mar 29, 2023
Kevin Schwartzentruber
Very reliable and efficient service!!
Mar 29, 2023
Joe P
They are doing a great Job; They follow up with us regularly to see if we have any issues and address any concerns immediately. I recommend them to anyone looking for a professional and competent Cleaning company.
Aug 11, 2022
Danish N
I normally never really write reviews like this but for this company, I had to. I use their regular cleaning services and it feels like they're just getting better and better. For the price that I pay, I am not complaining at all. These guys are adobe the rest out here ESPECIALLY when supporting their clients throughout covid-19.