Testimonials

4.7 Rating
64 Reviews
Sep 21, 2022
Sheneice Llewellyn
Highly recommend. Hard to beat service and they are very genuine. Will I be a repeat customer? Most definitely.
Aug 14, 2022
Ns Sls
Did exactly what they had advertised they would do. Loved their website it made it very convenient to book, If you're looking for a cleaning company in the GTA, I highly recommend Arelli!
Aug 14, 2022
Acura EL
Due to all the province-wide restrictions and setbacks, having the Arelli crew at our office was one of the smartest decisions we made. There was a hiccup or two but the turnaround time to fix concerns was so fast!
Aug 14, 2022
ExosBan
I am literally blown away by these guys for real. I was on the fence about getting a professional cleaning done but they offered some good prices and packages so I went for it. I contacted their customer service and they said there wouldn't be any hidden fees or anything and I could not be happier with their service. Even after the hours of putting in work the crew had a smile on their faces. Will definitely be using them for future cleaning services.
Aug 14, 2022
Sukhdeep Singh
We’ve been with Arelli for over a year (using their services biweekly) and these guys are incredibly accommodating. They’ve always been responsive to all our requests and pretty easy to work with. These guys know what they’re doing.
Aug 14, 2022
Exo
The crew is prompt, courteous, professional, and efficient. It was easy to express expectations, give feedback, and talk about what could be done differently. Since we've been using them for years, the service has only become stronger and better.
Aug 11, 2022
Danish N
I normally never really write reviews like this but for this company, I had to. I use their regular cleaning services and it feels like they're just getting better and better. For the price that I pay, I am not complaining at all. These guys are adobe the rest out here ESPECIALLY when supporting their clients throughout covid-19.
Aug 1, 2022
Fatima Sahi
Arrangement of service was done fast and all inquiries are always handled very promptly.
Jul 24, 2022
I O
The customer service at Arelli has been positive ever since we started working with them. It has been over 4 years and their quality of work never ceases to amaze me
Jul 24, 2022
Humaira Kamal
Came across Arelli cleaning by doing a random Google search, and we are very pleased with the level of politeness shown through the informative session. We signed up without thinking twice and sure enough they delivered. If you’re debating about going with arelli, this is your sign. Do it.
Jul 9, 2022
Farha Malik
Excellent cleaning services and even better customer service. I received great energy from the workers. Felt at ease leaving the office in their hands. Will be sticking with them for the long run.
Jul 4, 2022
Yoomna Rizvi
I got a call from Arelli cleaning for office cleaning in Toronto, and I am glad I took the call. The level of detailing and professionalism they show is unmatched. It's like those magical moments in movies when everything turns brand new. The whole office was utterly impressed. I'm not sure I will need their service anytime soon again, but in case I do, I know which cleaning company to contact
Jul 4, 2022
Nathan Kathir
It's such a great feeling to not have to worry about the office when it comes to cleaning. Arellis team takes care of it all. Would recommend 👌
Jul 3, 2022
Anu Sutha
I challenge anyone to find a mpre thorough cleaning service then what these guys provide. They pay very good attention to detail. Literally no spot was left untouched. A+
Jul 3, 2022
Faaran Muhammad
Since we spend more time at the office than at home, it's crucial for us to have a clean workspace every day. The team at Arelli goes well beyond basic cleaning to keep the place spotless. We could not be happier
Jul 3, 2022
Naraaf Aneel
LOVED the service! The team was very professional and wasted NO time getting the job done! I was amazed by the preparedness! Check out the picture of the floors. Would recommend this business to everyone!
Jun 21, 2022
Reza Helali
Never seen my office so clean every time Arelli leaves. I like how they manage their customer service and are there whenever I need them . Nobody wanted to go to this washroom. Now people stay on their phones and don’t want to come out!!!
Jun 10, 2022
kadeem warrren
Don’t waste your time with mediocre cleaning companies when you can choose the best commercial cleaning services company in town. Save your money and your sanity by choosing Arelli commercial cleaning. You will thank me later.
Jun 9, 2022
Adil Muhammad
If you are looking for an expert commercial cleaning company in Toronto, look no further. These guys know what they are doing. I have tried other cleaning services but was never 100% satisfied with any until I worked with them. What an incredible find. It’s safe to say that Arelli office cleaning is the best commercial cleaning company in Mississauga!
May 27, 2022
Daisy Doodle
An expert commercial cleaning company which shows from their quality of work. They do a thorough job every time, our washrooms are clean and smell fresh. I will definitely recommend it to other businesses in North York.
May 27, 2022
Mariam Imran
I have had some unpleasant experiences with other commercial cleaning companies in the past, so I was naturally wary of Arelli Cleaning. For a change, I was not disappointed. Instead, they exceeded my expectations and had the office looking as good as new! 10/10.
May 27, 2022
Lazar Petrovich
I have never come across more professional office cleaners in the GTA. They came on time, followed proper protocols, and left the office looking squeaky clean. I'll rate them 10/10 and super happy with the bi-weekly cleaning schedule.
May 26, 2022
Amin Whittingham
Office cleaning in Barrie was always a huge ordeal until I worked with these guys. Now, all I have to do is call them and avail of their special discounts and offers.
May 21, 2022
Abiramy Jayenthiran
Arelli cleaning surprised me with their professional attitude and quality of service. They offer very pocket-friendly and reliable cleaning services with simply outstanding results. Now I know why they’re called the best commercial cleaning services company by so many. They deserve that title!
Apr 22, 2022
alicia nollmeyer
Arelli Cleaning has professional people I thoroughly enjoy engaging with. They value people who work with them