Testimonials

5 Rating
75 Reviews
Jul 17, 2022
Scott Mullins
I have purchased 5 cowhides - each one is exactly as pictured in sample photos sent and they have never disappointed. Super Customer Service and quality of hides.
Jul 11, 2022
G G
Accidentally put the wrong address and they fixed it immediately and got my order straight!! Fast shipping and easy orders! 🎉
Mar 21, 2022
Danny Llanes Rojas
Excellent quality, the rug looks as I expected. I recommend it 💯.
Mar 4, 2022
sandral
Top notch customer service. I read previous reviews when I was on my hunt for the perfect piece. This place had all the best reviews. I cannot say enough about Pedro. He gave me one on one excellent service and was patient with me all the way through. Once we agreed upon what I wanted I made my purchase and he shipped it from N.Y. on Tuesday and I received it in California in TWO days. Don’t look elsewhere. If you don’t see it on his website I am certain he will find it for you in his warehouse. Thank you Pedro for your wonderful service and exceptional product!
Jun 17, 2021
Kerry B
Absolutely beautiful cow hide rugs. I ordered one and it was a bit darker looking in the space than I wanted and Pedro did every single thing possible to find me a more suitable rug to exchange it with. I have never had a better, more personalized customer service experience in my life! Will definitely order from them again if I need another cow hide!
May 10, 2021
Calli Blocker
Quick shipping and beautiful rug! Such a nice. Quality hide for a great price! I will definitely order from this site in the future.
Apr 19, 2021
Stephanie Harris
I love my hide! I recommend this company to everyone looking for a high quality and beautiful hide The service was top notch and the help finding the perfect one was greatly appreciated.
Mar 10, 2021
John Badalamenti
Great quality, feels amazing, looks even better in person. Pedro was great to work with and it arrived quickly and as advertised. Will order again!
Feb 17, 2021
Marcy Maurer
Very quick to answer texts on questions about a certain rug. Thank you for your advice, the rug looks great under my table!
Feb 16, 2021
Leon van Wyk
Friendly, helpful, knowledgable, prompt replies, quality products, reasonable prices...will definitely use him again.
Jan 15, 2021
Jan Henry
Very, very favorably impressed with the quality of hides, the prices, shipping time and friendliness of the employees. I highly recommend them!
Jan 14, 2021
david dangle
Easiest purchase of home decor I’ve ever had. Picked out my rug, entered my info and no joke, 3 days later it was in my driveway. Beautiful quality cowhide. The very same ones I see in showrooms in NYC at 5 times the price. Could not be happier with the entire experience. You guys have a new and very happy customer. Keep up the great work!
Jan 8, 2021
Pei Choo
Wonderful service from Pedro, even over the holiday season when most people would not have responded. The 2 rugs I bought arrived earlier than expected in perfect condition. Value for money product coupled with excellent service. Highly recommended!
Dec 26, 2020
Rachel Slater
Pedro is awesome. Even though I’m on Australia he was super quick at responding to all my queries. He has a fantastic range and will give you peace of mind before your purchase. Don’t hesitate, you can trust him.
Dec 21, 2020
Tanya Fayard
It was the fastest service and when asked for advice on color I should buy he was spot on. It is perfect. I definitely would buy again and recommend if anyone else in the market you won't be disappointed. And the price is right!!!
Nov 23, 2020
braxton b
The furs one a reindeer the other a a spring bok were absolutely gorgeous. Very soft , the leather is also very soft and creamy. I'll definitely be making future purchases. If your on the fence go for it you will not be disappointed.
Oct 7, 2020
Meagan Owen
LOVE my rug! Great quality and fast shipping.
Oct 2, 2020
Dawn Swimmer Wetterling
Great company to work with and great product.
Sep 21, 2020
Jayne P
I couldn't decide between 3 cowhides and they texted me right back and then emailed me high def pictures. Pedro answered all my questions and helped me choose the right cowhide for my home. Don't think I've ever experienced better customer service!!
Sep 11, 2020
Patrick Jackson
My pillows are fabulous! I look forward to visiting their store again.
Sep 9, 2020
Patty Adams
Superior customer service and a beautiful cowhide! It was great to be able to work with an actual person who replied quickly via text. Highly reccomend Cowhides USA.
Jul 20, 2020
Cheryl King
Rug was just as described, shipped and arrived quickly. I love it and would definitely do business with this company again.
Jul 13, 2020
danita crawford
Absolute fantastic. Both the fabric and quick shipping. I’ll definitely order again!
Jun 19, 2020
Maria Ellingsworth
Excellent quality rugs! Great personal customer service as well!
Apr 23, 2020
Emily
Rug was just as pictured. Looks very nice. Prices are great. Customer service is excellent. Would definitely recommend Cowhides USA!