Testimonials

4.9 Rating
90 Reviews
Feb 15, 2020
Kevin Higgins
Great bunch of medical professionals. Dr Cruz and Greg have spent a lot of time getting to know me and determining the best, unique plan according my needs.
Feb 12, 2020
Michelle Young
Grateful to Jonathan for stretching me out! 💆🏼‍♀️ And love all the tips from Kaila to improve my diet. 🥰 The front desk is sooo HELPFUL!! Couldn't do it without them!! 💃
Feb 6, 2020
Claire Holt
Friendly, open, knowledgeable
Feb 4, 2020
leslie wangler
My experience at Holistic Health was very good! The office is very welcoming. The Dr really took his time to hear what was going on with me. He walked me through what procedures he would be using to tream me today. I am looking forward to coming back for my next treatment.
Jan 29, 2020
Stephanie Quackenbush
This is a great place! Everyone is friendly, the providers are super helpful, listen, and have really helped my health! I highly recommend Holistic Health Clinic!
Jan 29, 2020
Annette Lohner
A great team of providers, highly recommend!
Dec 21, 2019
Amy Brafford
Amazing place. Everything you need, all in one. Amazing customer service and amazing practitioners.
Nov 6, 2019
Brian T
I have been seeing Dr Cruz going on 20 years now for chronic back issues and I've been to others because they were closer to me, but I always end up going back to Dr Cruz. He takes the time to listen to me and seems genuinely concerned about my physical and emotional well being. I've also had massage and acupuncture treatments at the clinic and always feel confident that I'm in good hands. (and for the times I've been without insurance, the prices were always more than reasonable)
Sep 13, 2019
Kim Griffiths
Friendly staff, Dr Cruz is amazing. Went in painful came out feeling much better
Sep 5, 2019
Mrtle Lewjerky
One stop wellness from a wonderful caring staff. Chiropractic adjustment and a deep tissue massage should get a 10 star rating.
Aug 21, 2019
Megan Gibbard
I had to find a new chiropractor due to work schedule changes. They were able to get me in, they have a few later appointments and relatively quickly. The dr did a very thorough history and what I hoped to get out of it. Asked me what things I preferred in my treatments. I hadn't been to the chiropractor in months and was expecting to be sore the next day and I wasn't!
Jul 5, 2019
GAIL Muller
Wish Greg was covered by my insurance
Jul 5, 2019
Leisa Datig Larson
relaxing atmosphere for my wonderful massage! staff was pleasant. very clean.
Apr 20, 2019
Sean B.
Kudos to Dr Cruz, I am able to sleep better and work on my microscope without any stiff neck after one visit, Kudos as well to his receptionist Leanne, she is courteous and professional. She got me in the very next day.
Apr 19, 2019
Amy Heimbecher
Best place for healing in all of Portland! Stellar doctors & therapists. Put me back together in a collaborative & intentional way!
Apr 7, 2019
Cathleen Rosenau
My 20 + year chiroprators
Jan 4, 2019
Kat Carlton
Love Dr. Box, she is truly a healer :)
Dec 13, 2018
Renate Berry
Dr. Cruz has always relieved painful back pain with his very skilled chiropractic methods, without me experiencing any negative after effects. His skill to find the afflicted place or places along the spine is most remarkable.
Dec 11, 2018
Jadene Hendricks-Jensen
Went for chiropractic adjustment for sore neck and shoulder. Was very helpful. Dr. Cruz was great.
Nov 30, 2018
Terri Harland
Very friendly and seems to really help you heal
Nov 29, 2018
Nadina Sternfeld
Practicioners are devoted, insightful and have expertise in healing arts. The staff is sincere and sensitive to the needs of each client. They have created an atmosphere that's highly conducive to wellness and therapeutic experience. I've been a client for many years and appreciate the warmth, compassion and successful treatments I receive from all members of the team. Chiropractors, acupuncture, massage therapists work in concert to achieve recovery and strength for each client. My own personal bias is for the visual and psychological space they provide. An air of tranquility and hope envelopes every treatment room. Thanks, Holistic Health Center!
Nov 29, 2018
Wheelhouse Adams
Excellent office staff (very helpful, polite, and efficient), and my favorite massage therapists in the area (I've tried quite a few). Dr Fuegy is a chiro who takes the time to understand the whole person before treating.
Nov 16, 2018
B Jaren
Great spot. Having access to chiropractors, massage therapists, and acupuncture under one roof is amazing. They take both kaiser and providence for those of you that are curious as I was. Dr. Cruz has been a great chiropractor for me for post Achille tendon tear treatment. Takes care of the whole picture picture of the injury(the hollistic health approach) as opposed to others I've had only looking at the injured spot.
Oct 5, 2018
Meegan Thye
Great people, services and relaxing atmosphere.
Sep 30, 2018
Riza L
Dr. Cruz is a knowledgeable chiropractor. He listens to how you're feeling and really caters to your needs. He doesn't just "adjusts" you weekly, but really tries to help you recover. Massage therapist are also amazing here and reasonably priced.