Testimonials

4.9
237 Reviews
Dec 6, 2022
Kristina Z
This business is clean, flexible with scheduling and has very kind staff. I’ve had 3 laser hair removal sessions here and i have stopped growing underarm hair after only 2 sessions and Brazilian is greatly reduced as well!! i absolutely love my results and would recommend to anyone thinking of doing laser treatments.
Nov 8, 2022
monire mz
They were professional, caring and amazing. Well done to this beauty salon if I could give them more star's I would definitely. Highly recommended.
Oct 28, 2022
Aayushi Joshi
I've had the best experience getting laser hair removal treatment at this salon. The staff are incredibly friendly and knowledgeable about laser treatments. I've done 3 sessions so far & the results have been great! Other aspects that make this a good experience for me is that the salon is clean, designed professionally and parking is available at the back. I highly recommend their services!
Oct 21, 2022
Catherine MacLaren
These ladies are amazing! They do an amazing job and would highly recommend!
Oct 16, 2022
Areej Idrees
I have been getting laser hair removal from this location for about a couple months now and I am LOVING my results. At the moment I get the full body laser hair removal done once every 6 weeks and am on my 5th treatment session and I could not be happier. I always used to get waxes biweekly and being a brown individual with thick coarse hair made me really self conscious. However, after only a couple laser treatments, I am seeing incredible results on my arms, lower legs and underarm area. Yes, certain areas do take longer to see reduction, but it is so worth it! I had heard horror stories about people with darker skin tones getting burned, but this location specifically caters to individuals of colour, which is something I am very thankful for. I always have a great time during my visits and would recommend laser hair removal at revive beauty solutions to anyone.
Oct 16, 2022
Marg Lanteigne
I was fortunate enough to choose the right place to have my powder eyebrows done by a naturally beautiful woman at this Aesthetic salon. My experience here was very comfortable - run by a clean and professional group of ladies. I am very pleased with the end result (as I was quite nervous making this decision ). I would highly recommend this business any day.
Oct 5, 2022
Pamela Thomson
I am very happy with the services I received. My eyebrows looks great.
Oct 1, 2022
Brittany VH
They were very knowledgeable, very sweet and the results for my laser hair removal were amazing!
Sep 30, 2022
Elena Matusa
Excellent service
Sep 30, 2022
Nicollette Cochrane
Had the most wonderful experience at this spa. Not only is the cleanliness and professionalism excellent, the results are wonderful and the women are great! Highly recommend
Sep 27, 2022
Yalda Hashimi
Very kind behaviors, and 100% best results, thank you very much ❤️❤️❤️
Sep 26, 2022
Linda Perry
My experience was really great. I was made to feel very comfortable. They were so accommodating with my schedule. I will definitely be a return customer!
Sep 26, 2022
Carrie DeLong
Absolutely the best! Incredibly friendly and knowledgeable. Very warm and inviting atmosphere. I have a few problem areas, and just after the first treatment the hair was noticeably gone. I've have several sessions now and literally no hair. Highly recommended!
Sep 24, 2022
Alicia Tuccinardi
I’ve had 3 laser treatments so far and I am super impressed with the results! The machine is super fast but does hurt a bit. However the staff is great at talking you through it and giving a break if you need. I’m really satisfied with the services so far!
Sep 22, 2022
Elien Van de Weghe
Very nice place for waxing and other beauty services. I came her after a bad experience at another place and was very happy I decided to come here based on other reviews. She was very gentle with the waxing; it wasn’t painful and she took her time to remove all hairs. She also asks if you need other extra services as well. This will be the place I will come for the next period of time!
Sep 16, 2022
mikaela zambri
got laser hair removal and have gotten my eyebrows done here and have had an amazing experience with both, i recommend them to everyone i know
Sep 13, 2022
Mariam Merhi
The best place to get your facial and laser services in town. Staff very accommodating, honest and helpful!! Five stars ⭐️
Sep 13, 2022
Miss Na-Nas
Best service i loved it, she was very friend and gave me the oxygeno facial. My skin was definitely glowing at the end
Sep 6, 2022
Shmony Icho
Great staff and helpful and make everyone leaves the place happy with his result . Had a good experience in their place and definitely recommend .
Sep 3, 2022
J Barredo
1st visit was fantastic, professional and made to feel comfortable.
Aug 22, 2022
A Ochnik
Fantastic waxing services. Also happy with your laser services as well as threading. You have found a new repeat customer😊
Aug 22, 2022
Natasha Smith
Amazing experience ! I have had laser hair removal with excellent results. I have also tried the new Oxygeno facial and dermal planing leaving my skin looking much younger and clearer. The Revive team are warm and inviting, and never rush the procedure. You will not be disappointed with Revive' Spa's services!
Aug 20, 2022
Lori Smyth
I was able to visit this spa for a facial treatment and was treated very respectfully and made feel welcome. The facial massage was relaxing and I look forward to the next one.
Aug 17, 2022
Rajwinder Kaur
I really like this place I am taking face laser treatment I see the best result after my first session i also like their friendly staff I really recommend this place for everyone who looking for laser treatments
Jul 29, 2022
Gunjan Mehra
I went there for the first time and their service was excellent. The employee (seema) was polite and patient. She did a great job and it was satisfactory. Looking forward to visiting them again.