Testimonials

4.5 Rating
441 Reviews
Nov 25, 2022
Elena Popa
Thank you Marlon for being so professional and kind and thank you for guiding and helping me with all the steps for renting the apartment at 14030 Lemoli Ave, Hawthorne, CA 90250
Nov 14, 2022
Madu Malam
I got paid and it's really amazing to say that God used Mrs Patricia trade way to make it possible and i find her to be trustworthy and legit. I will advice everyone who is into trading to take a look and see if you will be able to achieve profits from her like i did. It was a safe and easy investing opportunity i published this to recommend her to others and you can say thanks to me later. Click on the link below to Contact Mrs Patricia Brayan Email:brayanpatricia77@gmail.com Whatsapp:+1(608)6186312
Nov 7, 2022
Ziyanda Okuhle
Now with a minimum of $500. I am very happy to have met with her, I made my second withdrawal and I can now trade and mine on my own and earn good profit while sitting at home. Earning a decent profits of not less than $10,530 weekly I know these is inappropriate but these is my little way of showing gratitude and appreciation to her. If you wish to invest you can contact her via WhatsApp or Email...... WhatsApp: +13523292265 Email: susanryan3221@gmail.com
Nov 3, 2022
Casey Cage
I just got approved for an apartment and the process was very smooth and quick. I absolutely love the services from Marlon and other staff members.
Oct 26, 2022
Rocio Mendoza
I applied to various places to rent an apartment and I got rejected everywhere due to my credit but at Jamison they gave me a chance & for that I’m grateful. I recently moved in and I had an issue with a kitchen cabinet & the issue was fixed within two-three days of being reported! Great service!
Oct 20, 2022
Xändü Prëtty Chïäshïé
Being introduced to a spectacular trading platform was all I needed. And I got the best and am grateful to MRS TAISHA CARSON Email: taishacarson025@gmail.com WhatsApp :+1(910)502-3651
Oct 13, 2022
Andrew Carr
Moving in was effort less. The experience is still ongoing as a new be ! The environment is devoid of noise and hang ons. I’m loving it…!
Oct 11, 2022
Mimi Blanchard
Vey professional and courteous. Answered all of my questions and made the whole process easy. Worked with Marlon Cruz, who was great.
Oct 11, 2022
brandi kirby
Marlon was quick to help and got me approved within 24hrs I'm so scared yet excited to be taking such a big step moving out of my 15yr comfort zone and glas be could help THANKS MARLON
Sep 29, 2022
California Lifestyles
I have had nothing but a Positive Experience with Jamison Management Company. My Nephew and his Wife are moving to California and I have shared my experience with them on Renting with Jamison Mgmnt Co.. Soon to be New Tenants. 5 Stars
Sep 23, 2022
Ashley Wright
WOW - just moved into a Jamison property and filed our first maintenance request. They got back to us right away, Oscar showed up right on time and completed all tasks quickly. Such a seamless process, very impressed!
Sep 22, 2022
Omar Contreras
Great service the communication was great and was fast responses.
Sep 22, 2022
Nancy Gomez
Marlon Cruz made the process easy and was easy to reach when I had questions regarding the process.
Sep 21, 2022
boniface Adimora
I really appreciate the services I got from Jamison management company.i got a real satisfaction From dealing with Jamison.the entire team are very amazing. A special thanks and appreciations to a dependable Agent MARLON,who was so nice and professional in dealing with me.MARLON was patiently guiding me through out the process,making sure that I had a hitch free application ,and I got an accelerated approval for the apartment I was looking for ,and I now have peace of mind.thank you MARLON for all your help and professional conducts .Jamison management company is highly recommended
Sep 19, 2022
Emmanuel Borbor
Kevin was extremely attentive during my stay and also put in the extra effort for me to get back my security deposit after I forgot to email the company with my intent to vacate. Thanks Kevin!!
Sep 14, 2022
Samantha Garcia
Had a great move-in experience with JMC. Marlon was super responsive and efficient! Julie was a pleasure to work with as well. She is super responsive, accommodating and thoughtful through the whole process! They made relocation very easy for me.
Sep 9, 2022
Tiffany Lopez
I was a tenant for 6 years before relocating out of state. Jamison was one of the best property management companies I've ever encountered. From the application process, to moving out, and eventually moving in I had no issues. Maintenance requests were addressed quickly. I would definitely recommend.
Sep 9, 2022
Emma Munoz
Olga and Hector were very professional about the whole process of my rental and moving, definitely that’s something I always looking in a place to live in, the apartment was perfect by my moving day, so far I’m happy Living here.
Aug 29, 2022
Stephanie Galindo
After feeling so helpless and after so many applications we where approved! Marlon was very attentive and kept me updated on my application status! Not all management companies follow through with keeping you in the loop. Marlon went above and beyond and helped us with any questions or concerns we had. Also, Daniel is very friendly and an amazing person! Thanks to both of you for being professional and very attentive!
Jul 29, 2022
Danielle Armstrong
Marlon has been absolutely Amazing to work with. He is very professional, he responded to all of my calls in a timely fashion and executed each task just as he said he would. Excellent communication all across the board and this process to getting into my new home has been surprisingly smooth and pleasant. And let me not neglect to mention that the quality of the homes are fabulous at an affordable price. I highly recommend Jamison Management. 10/10!!!
Jul 22, 2022
Yanira Mora
Beautiful two bedroom apartment, enjoying the spacious patio and the view of the street. I love the mirror closets and ceiling fans in the bedrooms. Thank you so much. Also great Manager’s very helpful and professional awesome tenet service. I been with Jamison Management Company for 3 years and going on my 4th year and it’s been a pleasure to reside in their apartments, affordable apartment’s for today’s high cost of living. I really appreciate the staff that help us in the process of our applications they were able to help us, being patient, understanding, and supportive. Excellent service!!!
Jul 15, 2022
Denise Ricketts
I was very impressed with timely manner inwhich the maintenance was taken care of,the job was well done the maintenance man was very mannered. thank you guys for taking care of the repairs.Job well done stay safe.
Jul 8, 2022
Blake Freeman
Meridth is awesome to work with
Jul 7, 2022
DaJahnae Tillman
Marlon was very great and easy to work with. He answered all questions I had from start to finish. He did all over my paperwork in a very timely manner and communicated with me throughout the entire process and addressed any questions or concerns that I may have had. Overall, this was a great experience. Alva was very great as well. She has a very great attitude and answered all questions that I had. Overall, great company.
Jul 6, 2022
Jasmine James
Marlon and Julie with Jamison are amazing. They are professional and punctual. My experience from start to finish was amazing.Communication was efficient and timely. I would highly recommend them.
Jun 30, 2022
Michelle Gutierrez
My own experience at these apartments is Wonderful. It’s my first apartment and I strongly believe I made a good choice. Very quiet, calm , clean, and comfortable. Everyone that is part of this location is very respectful. It feels good to come home to a good environment with good vibes all around. This is a good start for my new journey. Thank you and I appreciate you for giving me the opportunity to make my first apartment the best choice.
Jun 28, 2022
Miranda P.
The company did reach out to me and my landlord also apologized for what I was experiencing. Ayleen did the best she could, but I decided to still put in my 30 days. I appreciate the help and thanks for trying to make things better for me.
Jun 16, 2022
Alpha Barril
Julie was a great help and she worked with us through every step to getting our first apartment. Highly recommend them for their prompt and efficient service.
Jun 9, 2022
John Moonitz
Smooth, easy transition to the new apartment. Julie has been very helpful and attentive, and the short list of issues that needed to be addressed was handled immediately. We are off to a great start!
May 31, 2022
Avila pool spa service your pool specialist Matt
Thanks👌
May 22, 2022
Sîmzîn Gîven
The best time to invest in Forex & Cryptocurrency is now and the right person for the job is Mrs Katie George l, she is an expert skilled trader, forget about the negative reviews you may have seen so far, scammers has made it seem like they're no genuine traders again. “Don’t wish it were easier. Wish you were better.” I can assure you beyond doubts that Mrs Katie George is 100% reliable I've made my 4th trading withdrawal with her. I made $12,000 profit from investing $1,000, you can earn above that, all you need to do is to contact her via Email: Katiegeorge.cgk@gmail.com WhatsApp: +1 (857) 547-8795
May 7, 2022
Freda Rochford
A year ago we needed to rent a home for our family to come home to during holidays and other visiting times. We also needed a large enough home for storage as we were renovating our home of 32 years. We knew it was going to be a temporary situation. I have to say that Jamison Management was absolutely above average when there were any issues that needed to be done to the home. We were able to text Kevin or enter a request on our portal. The issue would be taken care of that day or the following work day. The home we rented was an older home and there were things such as plumbing, blinds breaking, garbage disposal etc…. Just normal issues that happen with older homes. Regardless of what it was, it never was a problem to get taken care of.I highly recommend Jamison Property Management if you are looking for a place to rent for you and your family. Kevin is great to work with.
Apr 29, 2022
C Curry
My move in with Jamison management was perfect move in was easy communication was great Julie helped me alot through the whole process the property manager was awesome everything went smooth my new apt is so pleasant I'm grateful to have them as my management company for my new home
Apr 27, 2022
Chocolate Gyal
They are very good and professional , All they’re apartments are clean.
Apr 24, 2022
AUGUST A
Best property management ever! Very Reliable and on point when you need something or any Maintnance done! SHOUT OUT TO PABLO FROM THE MAINTNANCE CREW! ONE OF THE BEST AND MOST HONEST WORKER! Pablo is ONE OF THE MOST NICEST AND HUMBLED PERSON I EVER MET! HAD COUPLE MINUTES TO CHAT WITH HIM WHEN I WAS GETTING SOME WORK DONE IN MY BATHROOM! VERY KNOWLEDGEABLE AND TAKE PRIDE ON HIS WORK! THANK YOU PABLO I APRECIATE YOUR HONEST WORK AND WILL REQUEST YOU FOR ANY MAINTNANCE WORK! I THINK WE ALL ARE LUCKY TO HAVE PABLO IN OUR MAINTENANCE CREW !!!
Mar 29, 2022
Jennifer Carrick
Pablo is the greatest maintenance guy. He’s super quick and efficient when it comes to the repairs needed
Feb 15, 2022
Jennifer Carrick
Quick fixes! Pablo was great and responsive !
Feb 6, 2022
Kenya Walter
Kevin Orantes and Christie Slatcher have been a pleasure to have on our team. their responsiveness and thoroughness have been a godsend. Thank you for taking care of our property and tenants.
Feb 4, 2022
Jennifer Carrick
Pablo was super! He was fast at getting my maintenance issues fixed and very friendly
Feb 2, 2022
oscar hernandez
Jamison is very good management company and a great company to work for.
Feb 2, 2022
Yuovene Whistler
The managing and operation have been top notch. Ownership utilizes technology, systems and marketing that facilitate more efficiencies and transparency in managing finances and operational/service needs. I appreciate the efforts to educate and inform tenants of programs and services as well. Lastly, love that as professionals, they stay abreast of trends, policies and legislation that impact the field.
Jan 14, 2022
Latoshia Dillard
JMC is a great company and the maintenance crew always does a great job. I'm completely satisfied
Dec 22, 2021
Cynthia Burgess
No My toilet seat was not fixed.
Dec 18, 2021
Gail T
Been living at this Jamison property over 2 years now. Still favorably impressed with company and on-site manager. Both have routinely responded quickly to my service/repair requests. Jamison maintenance workers always arrive when promised and resolve issues--even if it takes more than one visit. They are clean, courteous, competent. They're also friendly but not overly so. From my initial contacts thru application process up through today I've been treated fairly and respectfully. ONE COMPLAINT: If I lose money because washer or dryer is broken, management no longer reimburses me. On-site manager said washers are "Use at your own risk." That wasn't the case when I moved in. And there's no signage in laundry room to forewarn users. I moved in expecting to use on-site laundry amenity. If I can't achieve that, washers/dryers may as well not be here. To not rectify tenant loss is wrong. Plus quarters are too hard to come by. I put my $ in. In return I should get clean, dry laundry. If appliance fails I should get refund.
Dec 15, 2021
Jose Chavez
(Translated by Google) Good service, efficient and on time, professionalism. (Original) Buen servicio,eficiente y a tiempo,profesionalismo.
Nov 18, 2021
Cristina Villalta
Someone tried to break into my apartment and they broke my living room window. My apartment complex company JMC took care of the repairs very quickly.
Nov 15, 2021
Daniella Banks
Sergio came to fix my heater and was absolutely the best . Very kind, very fast . Showed me how to work the thermostat. Rudy the PM very professional. I really liked the fact that he came personally I introduce his self to me . I would definitely recommend this property management to anyone I know . Thank you
Nov 12, 2021
Jeffrey Sparks Sr.
Just a quick question about replacing appliance after 10 years or more as a tenant; whilst seeing upgrades to the current vacancies on the premises. I'll leave it right, as to plant the seed. Thanks for your future insight...
Oct 29, 2021
Adriana Garcia
Very quick to respond and address issue. Julie, the PM, is on top of things. I love when Hector is in charge of fixing the issues we experience, he's proactive with updates, friendly and efficient.
Oct 26, 2021
April Waters
Julie was awesome. Polite and on top of her game! She really made us feel like we found the right home.