Testimonials

5 Rating
87 Reviews
Jun 3, 2020
Angelo Marcelo
5 star doctor. He’s been my doctor for about 6 years now. Very very good doctor. Very knowledgeable and smart!!
Apr 5, 2020
Sam Fadlallah
I was a bit sceptical about virtual acupuncture or chiropractic treatment. But my trust in virtual treatment was completely changed after the first virtual treatment with Dr. Derek Lee. Over secure video conference, Dr. Lee walked me through pressure points and personal exercises that helped me with my chronic neck pain. Following the session. Dr. Lee sent me links to secure exercise pages for me to follow based on the instructions I was given over the video conference. I had a follow up session which was as good as the first one. I am looking forward to future virtual therapy sessions with Dr. Lee. Thank you Dr. Lee, Virtual therapy does work.
Feb 26, 2020
Sharon
I have been seeing Dr. Lee ever since he did his first onsite conference at Rogers and that has been 15+ years. I was not able to see him for a few years and my body could tell the difference. I was over whelmed and thankful that I am know able to see him on a regular basis. After my appointment I am left feeling lesser to no pain than when I first came in to see him. He knows the human body better than anyone I know. He is exemplarily on how the body works, it's triggers of your discomfort/pain and how to remedy it. He also knows what exercise for you to do after your visit to help your body onward to recovery and relief of pain/discomfort. He has been as always will be a 5 STAR rating. If there was a higher number I would add it. Thanks Dr. Lee for all your help and assistance.
Feb 5, 2020
Alison
Great treatment, I continue to feel improvement after each session.
Feb 5, 2020
Rachel Tanjuakio
I highly recommend Dr. Lee! He is very instrumental in helping me manage pain from various injuries. He’s very compassionate and such a pleasure to deal with.
Jan 31, 2020
Reem Jazi
Dr. Lee is literally a wizard. He’s extremely knowledgeable about the human body and what needs to be done to alleviate pain. I’ve never left his office and not felt better. He combines acupuncture with his practice which is extremely therapeutic and, I believe, offers more long term relief and support for the body. His prices are also very reasonable. Thank you Dr. Lee. You’re my favourite doctor ever.
Jan 29, 2020
Neeroo Kapila
Excellent experience. Professional yet friendly.
Jan 21, 2020
sticks and stones hockey
Seeing Doctor Lee is absolutely 100% worth it. The entire process is seamless and care free and quite honestly I always leave feeling like a million bucks. I've been seeing Doctor Lee since 2006 and I won't ever stop. At first, I was expecting just a chiropractor, but the acupuncture, the help with stretching and overall health advise has been instrumental in my personal well being. His team is pretty awesome too! Thanks Doctor!
Jan 17, 2020
Ajay
Acupuncture really helped
Jan 15, 2020
Omar
Dr. Lee is a thorough and patient practitioner. It was very easy to share my physical challenges with him. He gave me realistic expectations that my condition would improve.
Jan 13, 2020
Alison
Dr.Lee immediately put me at ease and his demeanour allowed me to feel confident in the treatment plan we discussed. As well the office staff members were friendly and efficient. I’m pleased to be starting this journey with this support!
Dec 30, 2019
Suchita Nadkarni
I had taken total 6 sessions with Dr. Derek Lee. It was really great experience. It was my foot pain which was bothering me a lot after i started wearing my Orthitics but after the treatment i am feeling much better also now i have started walking with my orthotics for longer time. He is the best👍👍 I wish he should keep his clinic timings more often during evening times which will be more convenient to the office goers. Thanks so much for all your help Doctor.
Dec 29, 2019
Ron Chenier
Dr. Lee has always been a friendly and knowledgeable person in his field. He has worked with me over the years with many different issues and provided me a great service and advise. His administration stuff are always pleasant and helpful with your request.
Dec 21, 2019
N Biddy
Dr Lee, is a very knowledgeable. He explains everything in details and take the time to assess you. I did not feel rushed, wish is important to me. Added bonus he is funny and very personable.
Dec 20, 2019
Vishal Gaurav
Dr. Lee listened before he spoke. He was great analyzing the situation before coming to a conclusion and then providing a solution. He took his time and did not rush the appointment.
Dec 14, 2019
Terrence Rock
Dr. Lee has provided more relief in less than three weeks than I’ve experienced over the last two years. His unique approach combining acupuncture and chiropractic principles, I believe made the difference. In addition, specific exercises were provided to target my problem area to aid in his treatment. This is something I’ve been searching for since my injury and to think it was always so close, yes right in my office. Thank you very for helping me heal.
Dec 14, 2019
Connel Valentine
Thanks to Dr. Lee I got to the root cause of my condition that no one else knew about. He’s a great person to deal with and very professional.
Nov 27, 2019
Emerson Chin
I've been seeing Dr. Lee for a few years. From the very first meeting he was able to identify specific use areas that were concerning me. He used a combination of experienced observation and asking key questions to pinpoint specific areas of my physicality which had concerned me for a long time (nothing serious, fyi). I was impressed by his ability to hone in on my specifics right away in the first appointment. Every visit has a similarly good experience. He gives polite and intelligent (non condescending) context about his methods and techniques. Any suggested protocols have included options that fit my lifestyle and priorities so I've never felt boxed-in to one way/solution that I'm not comfortable with. His demeanor is jovial, always. I've always felt better than when I visited. Thanks Dr.Lee!
Nov 27, 2019
Sunny Marya
Dr Derek Lee is amazing. He is very knowledgeable and takes the time to assess your situation and provide relevant help. He eliminated my lower back pain in seconds with his expertise in traditional accupenture. I highly recommend Dr Lee.
Nov 6, 2019
Pam Petrakos
I went to see Dr Lee to help with my migraines, hot flashes, numbing in my hands, shoulder pain and lower back pain and after the first session I noticed a huge improvement! I’ve been suffering for years not able to do much in the summer do to over heating and getting migraines. I thought an RMT massage would help but it’s only a temporary relief. I found Dr Lee through my provider search on my insurance coverage and he had over 2000 reviews and I thought I’m gonna give him a try. He makes you feel very comfortable and answers any questions you may have. He is very down to earth and kind and very patient. After the very first session of combined acupuncture and chiropractic treatment my sweating disappeared and I had instant relief in my upper back shoulders! I truly was amazed and it did not hurt at all! I see him now twice a week and it is such a relief after my appointment. I will never go to anyone else! He is the absolute best!
Oct 24, 2019
Sam Fadlallah
Excellent service, perfect results. Dr. Lee's ability to properly diagnose and find the best treatment for external or internal discomfort or pain is really amazing. I would highly recommend Dr. Lee for treating any physical or stress related pains you might have. Thank you Dr. lee, Sam Fadlallah
Oct 24, 2019
Monique M
Can't believe how diligent and detailed he is. Was diagnosed and treated after having an xray,. The treatment is ongoing, I feel validated, progressing well in my treatments, I highly recommended him.
Oct 18, 2019
Azam Khan
Amazing doctor with mystic healing powers, benefited from Dr.Lee’s services multiple times and nothing but positive and healthy results I would definitely recommend him to my friends and family
Oct 2, 2019
Nam
I attended Dr. Lee's presentation back few years ago and it was great sessions with his knowledge and experience. Recently, I visited his clinic. He is very friendly and easy to talk to. He was able to diagnose quickly pain from my arm and back with his experience and applied different corrective treatment each visit. A+++ recommended.
Oct 1, 2019
erick cheong
Always diagnoses my aches correctly and fixed me. Great team and great service.