What Our Clients Are Saying

4.9 Rating
77 Reviews
Mar 9, 2020
Tiffany Ross
Cleighton and his Delores are very professional, friendly and patient. They take their time to thoroughly explain the process and expectations of your process. The office is clean, location is great and the hours are very flexible. I highly recommend their services!
Mar 4, 2020
Brian Beran
I’m very happy with the tattoo removal. Removing the name of my ex is very therapeutic.
Mar 3, 2020
Karla R.
Dolores is great. Her equipment & space are clean & modern. The technique used for tattoo removal is quick & easy. Dolores' confidence in herself and methods are very soothing, making a tough decision & sorta painful procedure a piece of cake.
Feb 19, 2020
Marissa Blair
Dolores is amazing! She is so informative and always makes sure you're comfortable during the entire service. I recommend her to everyone looking to get laser hair removal!
Feb 7, 2020
Daniel Orozco
So far so good...Dolores was very professional and patient with me. If you need a tattoo removed, this is the spot to come.
Feb 3, 2020
Brian Cushenberry
Very professional and punctual.
Jan 16, 2020
Monica Harrold
Dolores in the munster location is ver friendly n explains everything that's going on Like skin issues n stuff like that n how to care for the area that had a treatment done
Jan 15, 2020
Jenn Pejka
Dolores is an AMAZING professional. My experience has been far beyond any other laser business I've tried. She sets a plan, listens to all my needs, and the results are beyond my expectation. I would never recommend any other laser and hair removal. Ive done both at this facility, and both the tattoo and hair removal are more than I could've expected. You have a lifelong customer!
Dec 27, 2019
MaxBroadstreet
Very nice and goes in depth with how the process will be and amazing communication I highly recommend this place!!
Nov 5, 2019
Angel Smith
I have been going to Bare Tattoo & Hair Removal in the south loop in Chicago. Cleighton is very professional, friendly honest and knowledgeable. I am on my forth tattoo removal session and have seen successful fading results. I still have a few more to go, but would definitely recommend them to anyone interested in getting their tattoos removed.
Oct 16, 2019
mel b
I LOVE this place. I go to the one in Munster, Indiana. The laser treatment I had done did show results 3 days later as promised. I will continue going back. The gal who performed the laser treatment was knowledgeable, kind and honest. She is straightforward with how soon your to expect results and how many times you may need to come back for your achieved goal(s) HIGHLY recommend going here.
Oct 9, 2019
Melody Barrera
Absolutely LOVE this place. I never had any laser procedures in my life. My experience was fantastic. I had my side burns lasered. Worth EVERY PENNY. After 2 days.. I totally noticed a difference. I'M dark complected... Half Mexican/Indian and half Russian. I HIGHLY recommend this place. I promise you , you Will Not be disappointed. 10 stars.
Oct 2, 2019
Austin Davis
Very clean and professional, Dolores is awesome.
Sep 23, 2019
Xtina Saint
I just had my 4th session and Dolores truly cares about the client. She remembered a personal issue I talked about in the previous session and asked an update. This is more than a job for her, she is truly compassionate. I highly recommend.
Sep 22, 2019
Nineveh Chaba
I get laser hair removal done here. And I have to say it’s the best decision I’ve made. Dolores is wonderful, professional, funny, and very kind. Thank you for making me feel comfortable. Currently on my 5th laser hair removal treatment and the results are just what she explained. I will definitely continue to come here and recommend anyone.
Sep 11, 2019
Juan Echevarria
Very professional and courteous. Dolores took the time and explained the process in laser tattoo removal. As I was nervous going in. Dolores made me feel comfortable and assured me that everything was going to be fine. Dolores exceeded my expectations and I am very pleased in the outcome. I highly recommend bare tattoo removal and very highly recommend Dolores as your laser technician. 5 stars all the way.
Sep 4, 2019
Anastasia Mileusnic
Love it here! From the staff to the atmosphere. They make you feel super comfortable!
Aug 24, 2019
Sherry Jackim
Dolores is WONDERFUL! She is extremely thorough and detailed. She makes the experience very comfortable and relaxed. I would not go anywhere else! Thank you Bare! + thank you Dolores
Aug 9, 2019
Nicole Reed
My experience at bare tattoo and hair removal in Chicago, IL has been amazing. I am currently in the process of getting a tattoo removed and Cleighton and staff make you feel so welcomed, are very patient with answering any questions you may have and are so flexible! I would highly recommend this place for anyone interested in getting a tattoo removed!
Jul 29, 2019
Mirna Farfan
I must say that I was a bit skeptical about the whole tattoo removal process. I honestly didn’t know what to expect. But, they made it very easy for me, they explained the whole process in detail. Any questions and/or concerns I had were answered. Very clean, Excellent service, accommodating, fair prices and very friendly staff. This has been an overall great experience. I am very pleased with the outcome. I will most definitely recommend this place to friends and family. Thank you, Cleighton and Dolores.. you both are amazing!
Jun 23, 2019
Hilda Burton
Clean & professional. Delores is a delight! Makes the treatment a bit more tolerable. Looking forward to the end results. After my 2nd treatment I've definitely boticed a difference. Thank you!
May 23, 2019
Sienna
Whenever I go into Bare, I feel totally at ease! The staff is so friendly and very accommodating. They answer any and all questions with ease, and ensure that I have a great experience.
May 12, 2019
Celeste
It was an amazing experience! I was welcomed so warmly and very professional.
May 7, 2019
Jessica
Staff is always so friendly and ready to answer any questions you may have.
May 2, 2019
Rosemary Aguayo
Dolores is the best! Professional friendly and funny. She is very thorough on explaining the procedure. It was exactly as explained and the results are amazing! Definitely going back!!!