What Our Clients Are Saying

5 Rating
181 Reviews
Nov 23, 2021
Hailey
Hi so i have a question i am 16 and have a regretful tattoo would i be able to get it removed if my grandma takes me
Nov 22, 2021
Jason Foster
Munster in She's very nice, professional 👏and knowledgeable
Nov 19, 2021
Rojo
(Translated by Google) very 100% professional tattoo removal (Original) eliminasion de tatuaje muy 100% profedional
Nov 18, 2021
Peter Blanco
Dolores was super cool and professional. My appointment started on time. Place is clean. I will definitely go back for more treatment.
Nov 18, 2021
Bre Spencer
Dolores was professional, knowledgeable, and very personable. This was the best laser tattoo removal treatment I’ve experienced. Thank you! I’ll be back.
Nov 10, 2021
C. Diaz
I went for a tattoo laser removal. It was actually a great experience, I was nervous didn’t know what to expect. Everything was well explained and service was amazing! Very friendly and professional. I do recommend this place!
Nov 10, 2021
Kenyetta Weaver
Service was great. She was very knowledgeable and did a good job on the treatment. I’ll be returning for sure.
Nov 5, 2021
D Romero
Friendly Service, quick and very helpful when it comes to any questions that i had. I am going back for more removals definitely!!
Nov 4, 2021
Patrick Stevens
Her knowledge of tattoo removal was impressive. Awesome bedside manner...put me at ease immediately. She had a very honest approach about pain and expectations. I felt like I was being treated by a doctor. I would absolutely recommend Bare Tattoo to someone who is serious about "changing a poor decision".
Oct 29, 2021
Hal Bischoff
I went to Bare Laser Hair and Tattoo removal of Munster Indiana to have 3 tattoos lasered in hopes of lightening/ and or eventually removing them from my skin in order to have a sleeve in the future completed, as some Artists don't do coverups. The place is very clean. The staff very friendly, very knowledgeable. They explain everything to you, especially what to expect. I like the fact tgey don't come off as pushy, nor do they offer false hopes. I was told I wouod need several treatments, possibly up to 6 I believe. I've had one treatment so far, and im pretty happy with the results. One of my tattoos really lightened up with one treatment, while 2 others will require more visits. Im ok with this, and it should be expected. Anyone concerned with the pain, shouldn't be too put off by it. Sure, it hurts, but it doesn't take long per tattoo to laser it. Its actually really fast. After one visit, I will definitely be returning as soon as my 6 weeks is up. If you're interested in having your tattoos removed, this is the place. Trust me, you'll love the staff.
Oct 4, 2021
Lauren Marie
Dolores is extremely nice and informative. Very clean and professional setting. Highly recommend going to see her!
Sep 19, 2021
Semeka Renee
BARE was super easy to find; great location. I went in for tattoo removal service and walked out booking my follow up appointment as well as adding additional services. Delores is amazing at what she do and the most professional! Looking forward to future appointments with the company!
Sep 7, 2021
maria blanco
I came in to have old permaakeup on my brows removed. Very professional and knowledgeable. I highly recommend
Sep 1, 2021
Jessica Lansbery
The technician is very personable and easy to talk to. Hair removal is not something I’m very open about but she made me very comfortable.
Aug 25, 2021
Gina Lynn
Dolores is extremely knowledgeable in her field. I will be returning to her until this tattoo is gone, and for hair removal in the hopefully near future. Definitely recommend!
Aug 6, 2021
Candice Gage
Had my first consultation with Delores and she was awesome! I appreciate the fact that she was very thorough and honest about what to expect! I’m currently weighing my options, but should I decide to go through with laser removal, she is who I will be coming back to!!! Excellent customer service and professionalism!
Aug 6, 2021
Denise Glackin
Perfect place for tattoo removal!! Would recommend 100% plus
Aug 3, 2021
Kate Rojas
Highly recommend Dolores and Bare. She’s highly knowledgeable and skilled. Put my mind at ease and I’m grateful for her services.
Jul 23, 2021
Pat Lil
I am very early on with my journey with Bare Tattoo, I drive 1.5 hours there and back because of the reviews. Dolores is so knowledgeable, kind, and truthful. You can tell this is her passion. She answered every questions I could think of. Gave me realistic expectations. I started my first treatment the day i went in for a consult. I am glad I chose her for this journey. If you are hesitant. Please just go, even if just the consultation. She will definitely put your mind at ease. 10/10
Jul 16, 2021
Derrek Dunkel
Decided to try a new place for tattoo removal and I’m very happy I decided to go here. Dolores is very nice, professional, and honest about what you should know about the laser removal process. If you’re looking to have tattoo removal done, I suggest having a consultation with Dolores!
Jun 23, 2021
Natasha Johnson
Extremely friendly. I only did a consultation and it was great. I was giving vivid details and each step was explained. I was definitely assured all risks and benefits. I honestly can’t not wait for my first treatment! 😎
Jun 23, 2021
Amanda Madia
Dolores was extremely knowledgeable and thorough. Her office was very inviting and very clean!
Jun 16, 2021
Kate Reeves
I have two tattoos. One on my foot and another on my back by my shoulder, and I was going to Community for the removal of them and I’ve done around 8 on my foot and another 2 on my back tattoo. They told me that there laser went down and they didn’t know when they would get it back up and running, so I researched and found Bare Tattoo! I did my first treatments yesterday with both tattoos and it went wonderful! I am so happy I found them! I will go back in 6 weeks! Totally recommend! Very happy! I will not go back to community! I will stay with Bare!
May 24, 2021
Mari Echevarria
Dolores was very knowledgeable, courteous, and patient when explaining the process. The office was clean and inviting. Pricing was fair and a great value. It was definitely worth the drive from the south suburbs of Chicago to Munster. I would absolutely recommend her to anyone!
May 21, 2021
Becca Rohr
Dolores is very pleasant and knowledgeable and answered all my questions. She took the time to hear my goals for my tattoo removal and made the process very comfortable and easy. Office is tidy and clean. Would definitely recommend.