What Our Clients Are Saying

5 Rating
155 Reviews
Aug 3, 2021
Kate Rojas
Highly recommend Dolores and Bare. She’s highly knowledgeable and skilled. Put my mind at ease and I’m grateful for her services.
Jul 23, 2021
Pat Lil
I am very early on with my journey with Bare Tattoo, I drive 1.5 hours there and back because of the reviews. Dolores is so knowledgeable, kind, and truthful. You can tell this is her passion. She answered every questions I could think of. Gave me realistic expectations. I started my first treatment the day i went in for a consult. I am glad I chose her for this journey. If you are hesitant. Please just go, even if just the consultation. She will definitely put your mind at ease. 10/10
Jul 16, 2021
Derrek Dunkel
Decided to try a new place for tattoo removal and I’m very happy I decided to go here. Dolores is very nice, professional, and honest about what you should know about the laser removal process. If you’re looking to have tattoo removal done, I suggest having a consultation with Dolores!
Jun 23, 2021
Natasha Johnson
Extremely friendly. I only did a consultation and it was great. I was giving vivid details and each step was explained. I was definitely assured all risks and benefits. I honestly can’t not wait for my first treatment! 😎
Jun 23, 2021
Amanda Madia
Dolores was extremely knowledgeable and thorough. Her office was very inviting and very clean!
Jun 16, 2021
Kate Reeves
I have two tattoos. One on my foot and another on my back by my shoulder, and I was going to Community for the removal of them and I’ve done around 8 on my foot and another 2 on my back tattoo. They told me that there laser went down and they didn’t know when they would get it back up and running, so I researched and found Bare Tattoo! I did my first treatments yesterday with both tattoos and it went wonderful! I am so happy I found them! I will go back in 6 weeks! Totally recommend! Very happy! I will not go back to community! I will stay with Bare!
May 24, 2021
Mari Echevarria
Dolores was very knowledgeable, courteous, and patient when explaining the process. The office was clean and inviting. Pricing was fair and a great value. It was definitely worth the drive from the south suburbs of Chicago to Munster. I would absolutely recommend her to anyone!
May 21, 2021
Becca Rohr
Dolores is very pleasant and knowledgeable and answered all my questions. She took the time to hear my goals for my tattoo removal and made the process very comfortable and easy. Office is tidy and clean. Would definitely recommend.
May 20, 2021
Tyler Wilson
Recently finished session number one for tattoo removal and looking forward to rest of process with Bare Tattoo and Hair Removal. Very positive experience thus far.
May 7, 2021
Sonya Morgan
Professional, clean office. She is helping me get a tattoo removed. Would highly recommend this place!
Apr 23, 2021
Lorena Villarruel
Highly recommend! Friendly, informative, great experience!
Apr 21, 2021
Robyn Halley
I found Bare and am so excited to work with them. I’m very particular about my skin needs and services that I choose. I can’t wait to see the end results. Thank you for being such a great company!
Apr 21, 2021
T Patrick
I don’t know where to start but this is my first treatment and I am loving my results already. Looking forward to my next visit. Delores is sooo pleasant and knowledgeable. The office is sanitized and has hand sanitizer at the door waiting for you. The treatment was less than I expected and I love that!
Apr 19, 2021
Jesus Lopez
First time.... very smooth setting up an appointment, and I left very informed...👏👏👏
Apr 13, 2021
Laura Smits
Dolores is very professional and makes you feel comfortable. Tells you exactly, step by step of the entire process. Answers your questions and if you need it explain again- no worries, she’s awesome!
Apr 7, 2021
Kamri Nixon
Dolores was awesome! She was very friendly and explained the whole process to me, and made everything very relaxed and comfortable. It was a very clean environment, definitely will recommend to others!
Apr 2, 2021
Steven Sibley
The process was great. It was quick procedure with quick results. Delores was awesome she made the experience laid back. I’d recommend to anyone.
Mar 25, 2021
Irish Mcdonald
I have had nothing but an amazing experience every time that I have scheduled a session with Bare Tattoo & Hair Removal. The atmospher is very soothing, relaxing and always clean. The staff are very professional and patienant with me. I work a very hectic schedule and Bare Tattoo & Hair Removal has always been able to find a day and time that works for me. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!!
Mar 17, 2021
Mari
Quick and easy. Super comfortable atmosphere!
Mar 17, 2021
Carmella Sanchez
Clean, friendly, thoroughly explained the process and options. Great service and price.
Mar 9, 2021
Willow Walsh
Dolores is fantastic!! We were going to NWI Tattoo Removal and the service is incomparable to Dolores’ professionalism, extensive knowledge about the removal process, and honest guidance about the process. Dolores walked us through the steps, aftercare, and what we could realistically expect after the removal session. She is also super honest and her top priority is your results, and she schedules us 5+ weeks between sessions for maximum results (aka she wants to make sure the tattoo actually has as much time as possible to fade without charging you for unnecessary frequent sessions). Cannot recommend her enough!!!
Feb 26, 2021
Sandra Torres
Dolores is awesome, followed her from chicago to Munster, Indiana! I trust her and the prices are very reasonable. Very happy with progress made on my tattoo and overall experience 🤩
Feb 18, 2021
heather planert
This was my very first experience with laser tattoo removal. Dolores at Bare Tattoo in Munster was so sweet and knowledgeable about the process and aftercare. She had genuine interest in what my goals for removal were and was super easy to talk to. The office was very clean and I felt comfortable the whole time. I will definitely be back even though it’s a bit of a trip for me. Totally worth it.
Feb 12, 2021
Heather Drake
Very helpful nice and honest.
Feb 12, 2021
Stephanie Tillman
Delores is great! She’s very informative and knowledgeable about skin care. She’s patient, a good listener, and sensitive to your needs. I highly recommend this establishment.