Testimonials

5 Rating
17 Reviews
Jan 15, 2020
Kevin Barker
I've had lower back pain for years. Finally one day my back gave out and i could barely walk. I went to see Dr. Pearce and over the course of a few sessions was able to help me reconstruct and restore the strength of my lower back. Would reccomend to anybody.
Jan 14, 2020
hemesh parbhu
I've been going to Dr Pearce for 4 years now and he has helped me through various injuries. He is extremely knowledgeable, explains things in a simple manner and gives you concrete takeaways. I would highly recommend him for all your chiropractic needs!
Oct 4, 2019
Kara Nickle
Amazing I absolutely love going to visit Seymour Chiropractic and Wellness Centre, I feel so much better when I come out. He really knows what he is doing.
Oct 4, 2019
Sean Lucas
Dr. Pearce does really good work. He takes the time to understand your discomfort and finds the right solutions. I feel like a new person when I leave his office.
Oct 4, 2019
Soul Renovation
I highly recommend Dr. Pearce for Chriopractic services! Dr. Pearce has saved my back and performed amazing work for me which has improved my life as well as my work.
Sep 28, 2019
Karen Wetendorf
Dr. Pearce was amazing ! He literally saved my vacation! I could hardly move and He took the time to see me and worked on my back till I got my range of motion again. Thank you so much!
Jun 10, 2019
Andrea Michelle
Today I walking into this office just hoping for some relief from the horrible neck pain that had me in tears of pain. And I left with tears of joy ! Out of pain, immediately and left with a complete understanding of why my body was in pain! I have already recommended Dr.Pierce to my family and friends and they can’t wait to make and appointment!
May 29, 2019
Aeon Henderson
Had a great experience. I was out of action with a lot of pain. The day after my adjustments I was so much better. Amazing.
May 3, 2019
Paul Varda
I was having unexplained right shoulder blade pain & limited range of motion with my neck. Dr. Pearce popped that dislocated rib back in one treatment. Instant relief!!
Feb 21, 2019
Chris Chung
I am a former chiropractor so I know a thing or two about what makes a great chiropractor. I have had many different experiences in Vancouver, Toronto and Chicago and most have always fallen short from a technical standpoint. I discovered Dr. Pearce through a google search near my home and decided to give him a try. Glad I found him as he's very personable, knowledgeable and technically one of the best chiros I've been to in the past 20 years.
Jan 6, 2019
Rachel Finlay
I am so glad that I found Dr. Pearce at Seymour Chiropractic. I have been to a number of chiropractic doctors. I have not found one as competent and caring as Dr. Pearce. After my initial treatments, I have been going to Dr. Pearce on a regular schedule for the past year. My shoulder, TMJ and lower back has never felt better. He is so knowledgeable and truly works on your total health. I would highly recommend this practice to anyone!
Oct 19, 2018
Mat Good
I first discovered Dr Pearce through another parent who was a chiropractor but worked downtown. She said she had to get an adjustment one day and tried him out and said she didnt tell him she was also a chiropractor. Told me his adjustments were textbook perfext and said go see him since he was more conveniently located. Ive been seeing him at least 3 times a year for over 8 years now. He definitely knows his stuff and i believe his prices are far more more reasonable than other practices. At this time his rate is now been adjusted to $50 per session but a bit more for a more thorough first visit. Long overdue to have given him a review. Lets keep him busy on the shore! Hes an excellent chiro and a great person.
Jun 25, 2018
JG JGG
Amazing Chiro and Super nice guy! Can always help when needed. Always takes me in same day if necessary. Definitely recommend A++
Aug 17, 2017
David Little
Dr Pearce is amazing. He really knows his stuff and involves you in the healing process from the beginning.
Jun 15, 2017
Valerie Rosenthal
I have been going to Dr. Pearce for several years and I have found him to be an excellent chiropractor. He always takes his time and does a great job in adjusting me, plus I really appreciate his telephone reminders about appointments. I would highly recommend his services!
Dec 15, 2015
Jacob Horwood
Dr.Pearce is amazing. He is such an educated chiropractor. He really takes the time to explain how adjustments work and builds a relationship with his patients. I recommend him very highly to anyone.