Reviews & Testimonials

4.2 Rating
850 Reviews
Jul 24, 2021
PJ Gamueda
Great service!
Jul 24, 2021
Tom Alfandary
In a city full of fast food and big franchise and chains it's nice to go to a restaurant that cares about you and makes a meal for you. The staff are really kind and one way I know they care is they always make sure you have enough water in your glass. Very authentic and tasty food and kind and pleasent staff I'll definitely come back
Jul 21, 2021
Sherri Gregory
friendly staff. the basil beef burger, spring rolls and cashew chicken are amazing dishes
Jul 21, 2021
Weiye Liu
Very delicious!!
Jul 5, 2021
Saiful Islam
Great service with Thai delicacy.
Apr 25, 2021
Richard Utama
Great food and service.
Apr 7, 2021
Jonathan Wilson
The best Thai food in Toronto!
Mar 24, 2021
Rick Leichter
Good COVID protocols. Delicious Thai food. Great selection of gluten free options. Mango salad was amazing and quite sizeable. Wish we could have stayed and eaten in to enjoy the decor. 1 app, 2 mains, rice came to $70 after tax and tip.
Dec 26, 2020
Michael Power
this is a lovely restaurant. I enjoyed the buffet, but feel the evening sit down dinners are much better. the food is rich in flavor and authentic. I missed my usual Christmas dinner this year since its closed due to covid.
Dec 18, 2020
Justina Hogan
Absolutely wonderful food and service. Called in and order was quickly done!!! Delicious food highly recommend!
Nov 6, 2020
Lorna White
Loved the patio. Green curry with chicken was piping hot and delicious!
Sep 23, 2020
Isaac Henry
This place always delivers. They serve great food for fair rates, there no long wait even when the place is packed.
Sep 9, 2020
Amith Nair
5* ... beautiful, romantic, awesome food !!! Be careful with the spice levels. đŸ˜‰
Aug 8, 2020
Beloved Honestly
Best service, Good foods I really enjoy
Aug 6, 2020
Brantley Alvarado
Very clean and convenient restaurant. They serve large meals and for fair prices. We liked the food a lot and the staff members were very attentive and chatty. I recommend this place.
Jun 30, 2020
Patrick Li
Great spot with delicious food! Seriously wishing to travel soon but for the time being that mango sticky rice sure hit the spot. Visited the spa as well a while back and that too was a memorable experience. Friendly staff with a relaxing atmosphere that I'd recommend!
Jun 29, 2020
Alli_cat CR
The food tastes amazing, excellent customer service and the restaurant is aesthetically pleasing. My fiance and I had dinner at the restaurant after our spa treatments at the elwood spa. Highly reccomend.
Jun 29, 2020
Alice Phan
Ordered Bangkok Garden for takeout and loved everything! Everything was a hit for our Thai food cravings. My most favourite was the addictive pad see ew. Enjoyed the mango salad and shrimp spring rolls as well for apps. For dessert, the mango on sticky rice was a perfect finish. Definitely recommend all of these dishes to anyone!
Jun 1, 2020
Terry Bennett
I come to this marvelous restaurant from time to time as I love the ambiance that is unique to this restaurant. The crew is extraordianrillyremarkably welcoming and skilfull. The service is extraordinarily efficient. Most important, the food they cook is highly distinguished. I came often and I was always pleased. The payment is decent. I recommend this place to all my friends.
May 27, 2020
Steve Burling
Absolute best Thai food in Toronto. This is what good Thai tastes like. Family has been coming here for over 30 years. Totsakhans Revenge and Siamese Beef are some favourites! Beautiful ambience and the best staff around. Such a treat!
May 17, 2020
Danusha Y
Stunning decor, friendly staff, and authentic Thai food at a reasonable cost. We had Thai spring rolls, pad thai, red curry with chicken, as well as ice cream for dessert. Besides the ice cream, every other item was made to perfection. Would absolutely recommend this establishment.
May 17, 2020
Timothy Brown
Great food Great services!
Mar 31, 2020
Farukh Shahzad
Good Asian Cuisine
Mar 2, 2020
Marcelo Manfrini
The most authentic thai food that I ever had. Friendly service and amazing food
Feb 27, 2020
Gonçalo Antunes
Calm environment, very pleasant space. Good