Reviews & Testimonials

4.1 Rating
1009 Reviews
Oct 22, 2022
slim harris
Great food, beautiful decor and amazing staff!! I Will Come back and recommend this place without any hesitation
Oct 20, 2022
Kyle Vose
Great food enough to take home some for lunch, so tasty a fresh. Coconut rice is one of my favorite along with the coconut cream brulee. We have gone here twice and everyone who went loved it and went back for more! Definitely a place to eat and enjoy really good food.
Oct 19, 2022
Margarita Castro
The food was very good. We had the buffet. The staff was great.
Oct 18, 2022
Sandy Sangkham
Staff was super nice! Interior design was beautiful. Food was delicious. I loved the yellow curry that came with the buffet. Price was just right.
Oct 13, 2022
Nu Exchange
Food was decent. Price was abit high but nice ambiance.
Oct 10, 2022
Imnit Ghumaan
Delicious food :)
Oct 8, 2022
Angelica Palantzas
The staff are very friendly and accommodated our large group wonderfully.
Oct 3, 2022
The K Green Show
Close to Chelsea Hotel. Staff was attentive and food was quick to come to table. Food was decent but didn't have the taste I have gotten from other Thai restaurants on my red curry. Hidden costs like rice not coming with a curry dish.. then another cost for coconut milk that was never discussed or mentioned. Restaurant was clean. Overall it was a good meal.
Sep 27, 2022
Ishraq Chowdhury
Amazing Thai food! Love their noodles and rice!!!!
Sep 20, 2022
Christie Mina
The best Thai food ever. Tasty and the place is clean and elegant. Best service too
Sep 10, 2022
Nicolle J
Loved the milky iced tea ! A fun treat. Food was good and a portions were good for the price. Would definitely go back!
Sep 8, 2022
ANNA AHARONI
(Translated by Google) Amazing restaurant!!! Delicious, fresh, excellent service, good atmosphere and a very beautiful restaurant. The food is just like in Thailand (Original) מסעדה מדהימה!!! טעים, טרי, שירות מעולה, אווירה טובה ומסעדה מאוד יפה. האוכל ממש כמו בתאילנד
Sep 3, 2022
kokomayla
It was a beautiful restaurant!! The food was excellent!! First time going to Bangkok Garden out of several trips to Toronto - we were very lucky to find it!! A gem!!
Aug 31, 2022
Priscilla Millette
Where do I begin? We got a spa package through Elmwood Spa which included a dinner to Bangkok Garden - boy were we in for a treat!! Food? Amazing. Ambience? Great. But honestly, none of that compares to the SERVICE! We had the pleasure of being served by Kala - a truly lovely one of a kind person. She gave us great advice, made us laugh, and even cured my TMJ (not even joking). She made our whole night!! If you want great tasting food with even better service, go to Bangkok Garden and ASK FOR KALA!
Aug 28, 2022
D. K.
(Translated by Google) Very nice restaurant/atmosphere. From the outside you can't tell how big the restaurant is. We would be greeted warmly. When ordering, appetizers were offered again and reference was made to daily recommendations. The food came quickly and was very good. Unfortunately, the red curry was much too hot for our daughter - much hotter than the green curry. You could point out the guests to special sharpness. The waitress had a lot to do, you could tell, the usual friendliness was a bit missing here. I myself have rarely eaten so well Thai and the portion was also very large. (Original) Sehr schönes Restaurant / Ambiente. Man sieht dem Haus von außen gar nicht an wie groß das Restaurant ist. Wir würden freundlich empfangen. Bei der Bestellung wurden auch direkt nochmal Vorspeisen angeboten und auf Tagesempfehlungen verwiesen. Das Essen kam schnell und war sehr gut. Leider war das rote Curry für unsere Tochter viel zu scharf - deutlich schärfer als das grüne Curry. Man könnte die Gäste auf besondere Schärfe hinweisen. Die Kellnerin hatte viel zu tun, das hat man gemerkt, die übliche Freundlichkeit hat hier etwas gefehlt. Ich selbst hab selten so gut thailändisch gegessen und die Portion war auch sehr groß.
Aug 25, 2022
Claire Cresswell
We arrived in Toronto late and were to late to eat in, they were superb and kindly let us have a drink and let us order a take away. The food was delicious, really generous servings and excellent taste of food and 100% for there customer service. Top 🔝 service
Aug 23, 2022
dolapo cia
Good place, lovely ambience. And its been here a long time. Come have buffet with friends.
Aug 17, 2022
Sanchia Duran
I haven't been to Bangkok Garden in years. It was just as good as I remembered. Something about the sound of the koi pond in the middle of the restaurant makes you feel like you are in an authentic Thai restaurant. We enjoyed the Summerlicious menu. Great options of both of us. Portion sizes were perfect. We had more than enough food. I look forward to coming back.
Aug 14, 2022
Simon Larkin
Great food, great friendly service. Found this place near my hotel while on business. Will be coming back. Chicken curry and steamed white rice, excellent.
Aug 10, 2022
Erhard Michael Hügel
(Translated by Google) We went to eat at Bankog Garden by accident. Well it was one of the best lately. Our great waitress KALA impressed us with her competent and friendly manner. Her food recommendations were spot on. Overall one of the best Asian restaurants "ever"... (Original) Wir sind durch Zufall ins Bankog Garden essen gegangen. Nun es war eines der besten in letzter Zeit. Unsere tolle Bedienung KALA hat uns durch ihre Kompetent und freundlichen Art sehr beeindruckt. Ihre Empfehlungen zum Essen waren Goldrichtig. Insgesamt eines der besten Asiatischen Restaurants „ ever „…..
Jul 28, 2022
Nicholas Kahoun
Kala took great care of us! The food was fantastic. I would consider this a hidden gem. If you come across it definitely give it a shot!!
Jul 23, 2022
Quaser Brain
Great place, great ambiance, excellent service and to top it off the food was exceptional. Dropped in with a large group for dinner and all orders arrived within minutes of each other. Bangkok Garden will be added to my list of places for a return visit.
Jul 16, 2022
Brian Nelson [Staff]
Really good food with excellent service and a charming atmosphere. The food was fresh and so flavourful. Would go back for sure.
Jul 13, 2022
Megan McLeod
I haven’t been able to get Thai food in a long time, and I happened to be in a hotel nearby this restaurant and decided to give it a try. This was very literally the best Thai food I have ever had, and I would 10000% eat this again. I’m so sad this isn’t nearby where I live!!!
Jul 5, 2022
Jenna Wittich
This restaurant has been by far my favourite for over a year now. The atmosphere and staff are lovely and definitely a staple anytime i go to the city. The meat is very high quality however still well priced. Bangkok garden never fails to impress me! I strongly recommend, best food that I've ever eaten and i look forward to going back!!