Reviews & Testimonials

4.1 Rating
887 Reviews
Dec 3, 2021
Karen Mork
Nice vibe. Enjoyed the sound of water from the little fountain. Food was good.
Nov 28, 2021
Boom Lab
5 STAR - SERVICE EXCELLENCE! ๐ŸŒŸ ๐ŸŒŸ ๐ŸŒŸ ๐ŸŒŸ ๐ŸŒŸ --- *** ๐˜•๐˜–๐˜›๐˜Œ: ๐˜ ๐˜ฐ๐˜ฏ๐˜ญ๐˜บ ๐˜ฎ๐˜ข๐˜ฌ๐˜ฆ 100% ๐˜ฉ๐˜ฐ๐˜ฏ๐˜ฆ๐˜ด๐˜ต ๐˜ข๐˜ฏ๐˜ฅ ๐˜ค๐˜ฐ๐˜ฎ๐˜ฑ๐˜ญ๐˜ฆ๐˜ต๐˜ฆ๐˜ญ๐˜บ ๐˜ถ๐˜ฏ๐˜ฃ๐˜ช๐˜ข๐˜ด๐˜ฆ๐˜ฅ ๐˜ณ๐˜ฆ๐˜ท๐˜ช๐˜ฆ๐˜ธ๐˜ด. ๐˜๐˜ง ๐˜ต๐˜ฉ๐˜ฆ ๐˜ด๐˜ฆ๐˜ณ๐˜ท๐˜ช๐˜ค๐˜ฆ ๐˜ช๐˜ด ๐˜ต๐˜ฆ๐˜ณ๐˜ณ๐˜ช๐˜ฃ๐˜ญ๐˜ฆ, ๐˜ช๐˜ต ๐˜ธ๐˜ช๐˜ญ๐˜ญ ๐˜ฃ๐˜ฆ ๐˜ฏ๐˜ฐ๐˜ต๐˜ฆ๐˜ฅ. ๐˜”๐˜ฐ๐˜ณ๐˜ฆ ๐˜ด๐˜ฑ๐˜ฆ๐˜ค๐˜ช๐˜ง๐˜ช๐˜ค๐˜ข๐˜ญ๐˜ญ๐˜บ, ๐˜ช๐˜ง ๐˜ต๐˜ฉ๐˜ฆ ๐˜ฆ๐˜ด๐˜ต๐˜ข๐˜ฃ๐˜ญ๐˜ช๐˜ด๐˜ฉ๐˜ฎ๐˜ฆ๐˜ฏ๐˜ต ๐˜ฅ๐˜ฐ๐˜ฆ๐˜ด ๐˜ฏ๐˜ฐ๐˜ต ๐˜ฎ๐˜ฆ๐˜ฆ๐˜ต ๐˜ต๐˜ฉ๐˜ฆ ๐˜ฉ๐˜ช๐˜จ๐˜ฉ๐˜ฆ๐˜ด๐˜ต ๐˜ฒ๐˜ถ๐˜ข๐˜ญ๐˜ช๐˜ต๐˜บ ๐˜ด๐˜ต๐˜ข๐˜ฏ๐˜ฅ๐˜ข๐˜ณ๐˜ฅ๐˜ด ๐˜ต๐˜ฉ๐˜ข๐˜ต ๐˜ข ๐˜ค๐˜ถ๐˜ด๐˜ต๐˜ฐ๐˜ฎ๐˜ฆ๐˜ณ ๐˜ฆ๐˜น๐˜ฑ๐˜ฆ๐˜ค๐˜ต๐˜ด, ๐˜ต๐˜ฉ๐˜ช๐˜ด ๐˜ธ๐˜ช๐˜ญ๐˜ญ ๐˜ข๐˜ญ๐˜ด๐˜ฐ ๐˜ฃ๐˜ฆ ๐˜ฏ๐˜ฐ๐˜ต๐˜ฆ๐˜ฅ ๐˜ข๐˜ญ๐˜ฐ๐˜ฏ๐˜จ ๐˜ธ๐˜ช๐˜ต๐˜ฉ ๐˜ฑ๐˜ช๐˜ค๐˜ต๐˜ถ๐˜ณ๐˜ฆ๐˜ด & ๐˜ท๐˜ช๐˜ฅ๐˜ฆ๐˜ฐ๐˜ด. From the outside of the establishment it doesn't look too exciting or appealing. However, when you walk inside and proceed to the restaurant's upper floor, you are greeted by warm staff and a pleasant interior. I felt immediately at home by the wonderful staff who had seated me after COVID protocols were strictly adhered to. The restaurant was clean and beautiful and with its fantastic Thai decorations / design, I had been taken on a wonderful journey of Thailand through the amazing beauty of this fine establishment. The food took a while to be expedited even though the restaurant had only 2 other tables occupied (wasn't busy at all). The reason for the food being delayed is due to the love and care the amazing Chef puts into each and every dish creation. The food was fresh and delicious. I had the 3 course Lunch special which is $40 and the portion size was just right. For the cost, the meal was completely filling and worth every dollar. The only complaint I have with the establishment is the inconvenient location of the bathroom which is on the basement level down a stairwell through a couple doorways. If the washrooms were more easily accessible then this would definitely be a bonus. I commend the staff for their excellent customer service and the Chef for their amazing mastery in the kitchen. Your establishment definitely deserves a 5 star rating. I look forward to returning to your wonderful establishment and also referring my friends, family and business associates.
Nov 8, 2021
Carlivia Braithwaite
I have eaten here a few times and its always great! The Pad Thai and Thai wet noodles are wonderful.
Nov 6, 2021
Dakota Tram
Hidden restaurant on Elm street. Delicious food and excellent service. Decoration pretty unique.
Nov 2, 2021
Brooke Todd
Cosy environment, friendly service, good quality food.
Nov 2, 2021
Rahul Modi
Very tasty food a little on the pricier side. The main dish portions are a lot bigger than the waiter says if asked!
Nov 1, 2021
Nels0n Nguyen
Good food great service, authentic Thai food indeed. Will definitely come back.
Oct 27, 2021
Ethel McDonald
Love this placeโค very friendly staff, enjoyable ambiance and very yummy food
Oct 8, 2021
Nadir Hadid
(Translated by Google) Frankly do not miss this restaurant, excellent food, very good dishes, with a nice presentation, the dining room is very beautiful and reminds me of Thailand ..... score 10 out of 10 for everything (Original) Franchement, ne ratez pas ce restaurant, excellente nourriture, des plats trรจs bon, avec une belle prรฉsentation, la salle ร  manger est trรจs belle et me rappelle la Thaรฏlande.....note 10 sur 10 pour tout
Sep 29, 2021
Mary Piro
Great food and staff!
Sep 26, 2021
Degen Chef
Calamari was fantastic
Sep 13, 2021
WALTER LESCANO
Elegant with good service and the important food delicious. Most Indonesian there plates are good quantity and here you need to order extra to make sure your full....
Sep 13, 2021
7san Jamous
Wow. Amazing food. I had the mango salad and the a vegetarian curry. The server was really nice and accommodated my vegetarian diet and my bf food allergies. The design and atmosphere of the place is really cozy. I really loved this place. I highly recommend it for a nice date or special occasion.
Sep 10, 2021
Luke Tone
I've tried a lot of different Thai places in the area and this one in particular is very unique and my personal favourite, pad see ew and phad Thai are fantastic and most of the apps are great, they use high quality ingredients and it shows.. Check this place out if you're in the mood for thai
Sep 1, 2021
Elizabeth Myslicki
The best food and service
Aug 31, 2021
Kenneth Brown
Great food nice restaurant. Glad isback serving patrons again.
Aug 30, 2021
Ingrid Wolf
We had a wonderful dinner we ordered from their 39th anniversary menu. We both had coconut shrimp soup delicious. I had the seafood pad Thai it was wonderful and flavorful my husband had the Thai red curry with chicken he really enjoyed it. We both had the mango Panna cotta delicious. The service was excellent food came hot & they follow all the appropriate social distancing requirements. I supported the restaurant during COVID-19 nice to be able to dine it now.
Aug 27, 2021
C S
I came for lunch with a group when I was visiting Toronto recently and Bangkok Garden offered the most authentic and delicious Thai food I have had since I travelled in Thailand. I tried the pad Thai, the cashew chicken, and the yellow curry, and all had exquisite flavours, generous portions, and were beautifully presented. My fellow diners all raved about their meals as well. The service and decor were also exceptional, with attentive and prompt service and a refined atmosphere that reminded me of the gorgeous courtyards with koi ponds I frequented on Phuket Island. I will back as often as possible and cannot wait to try the Bangkok Garden food truck as well.
Aug 27, 2021
Alrey Macatual
The ambiance was good, food is so good and the staff are very accomodating!. Highly recommended!
Aug 18, 2021
Desmond Hui
I had the red curry chicken and it was good, albeit a little overpriced for my tastes. The ambience and setting was really cool though. Iโ€™ve definitely been to Thai places that have a better bang for your buck, but itโ€™s pretty solid here taste wise.
Aug 17, 2021
Joe Magalhaes
Great food and friendly staff.
Jul 24, 2021
PJ Gamueda
Great service!
Jul 24, 2021
Tom Alfandary
In a city full of fast food and big franchise and chains it's nice to go to a restaurant that cares about you and makes a meal for you. The staff are really kind and one way I know they care is they always make sure you have enough water in your glass. Very authentic and tasty food and kind and pleasent staff I'll definitely come back
Jul 21, 2021
Sherri Gregory
friendly staff. the basil beef burger, spring rolls and cashew chicken are amazing dishes
Jul 21, 2021
Weiye Liu
Very delicious!!