Reviews & Testimonials

4 Rating
837 Reviews
Jun 30, 2020
Patrick Li
Great spot with delicious food! Seriously wishing to travel soon but for the time being that mango sticky rice sure hit the spot. Visited the spa as well a while back and that too was a memorable experience. Friendly staff with a relaxing atmosphere that I'd recommend!
Jun 29, 2020
Alli_cat CR
The food tastes amazing, excellent customer service and the restaurant is aesthetically pleasing. My fiance and I had dinner at the restaurant after our spa treatments at the elwood spa. Highly reccomend.
Jun 29, 2020
Alice Phan
Ordered Bangkok Garden for takeout and loved everything! Everything was a hit for our Thai food cravings. My most favourite was the addictive pad see ew. Enjoyed the mango salad and shrimp spring rolls as well for apps. For dessert, the mango on sticky rice was a perfect finish. Definitely recommend all of these dishes to anyone!
Jun 1, 2020
Terry Bennett
I come to this marvelous restaurant from time to time as I love the ambiance that is unique to this restaurant. The crew is extraordianrillyremarkably welcoming and skilfull. The service is extraordinarily efficient. Most important, the food they cook is highly distinguished. I came often and I was always pleased. The payment is decent. I recommend this place to all my friends.
May 27, 2020
Steve Burling
Absolute best Thai food in Toronto. This is what good Thai tastes like. Family has been coming here for over 30 years. Totsakhans Revenge and Siamese Beef are some favourites! Beautiful ambience and the best staff around. Such a treat!
May 17, 2020
Danusha Y
Stunning decor, friendly staff, and authentic Thai food at a reasonable cost. We had Thai spring rolls, pad thai, red curry with chicken, as well as ice cream for dessert. Besides the ice cream, every other item was made to perfection. Would absolutely recommend this establishment.
May 17, 2020
Timothy Brown
Great food Great services!
Mar 31, 2020
Farukh Shahzad
Good Asian Cuisine
Mar 2, 2020
Marcelo Manfrini
The most authentic thai food that I ever had. Friendly service and amazing food
Feb 27, 2020
Gonçalo Antunes
Calm environment, very pleasant space. Good
Feb 27, 2020
Joanna Sable
This is truly a taste of Bangkok. I love the buffet lunch but love all their plated dishes even more. The space is beautiful with all the elegant touches and beautiful wood. You feel quite transported. Service is very friendly and so helpful. This place has been in the heart of Toronto for years and there is a really good reason, the food! Please follow @joannasable on instagram for more food and travel
Feb 21, 2020
Norma Peewee Pascua Bihis
Food is great!! Ambience is great!! The staff is also great!! However, the washroom is downstairs which is difficult for older people.
Feb 17, 2020
AMDI GROUP
Nice place will visit again
Feb 17, 2020
Relevents Inc.
Great meal - lots of options. Flavour profiles were excellent. Great craft cocktails to complement delicious Thai offerings!
Feb 15, 2020
Kris
Very nice location and decor, service was really good and the food was very good in both price and taste! We are going to be coming back! Also loved the pond!
Feb 14, 2020
maria solo
Great food
Feb 12, 2020
Chilbert Dong
Great lunch buffet. Nice setting and service was friendly. Also 10% discount for UHN employees!
Feb 6, 2020
Paul Richard
Authentic Thai restaurant with delicious dishes,. We ordered the Phuket Dinner for 2 @$69 and it was delicious and there was plenty of food for 2. great location. great atmosphere,. Loved the food.
Feb 2, 2020
Naro Dulay
Winterlicious season! ,PRO: ambience is good, menu is good. CON: rectangular plate sliding/moving on the marble tabletop
Jan 26, 2020
Jayvis Wan
Upscale fine dining Thai restaurant which keeps their words to serve up authentic Thai food. Price is reasonable if taking the environment and food quality into considerations. Services were excellent.
Jan 23, 2020
Anish Gulati
Average Thai Place
Jan 22, 2020
Rhett Frye
I dine in this great spot often! This is the best place to to have a good dinner. I go to this spot routinely. The cooking is just great, the team is friendly and the prices are reasonable. I enjoy eating in this spot over a rich lunch.
Jan 13, 2020
Qasim Gill
Good food. Helpful staff. Convinient location. Easy parking at night.
Jan 12, 2020
Santiago Rey
I recommend this restaurant for the equality of the food and the service
Jan 11, 2020
Laird Basile
Great restaurant after an experience at the Elm Wood Spa next door, in casual or formal dress - just not a bathrobe. Decor is modern with cultural elements, like the bamboo lamp shades resembling a bell or a bird cage, and statuette busks of Buddhist demons gaurding the restaurant entrance. And the colour is not typical bamboo colours, warm spices are the tones, almost burnt cinnamon in hue. Food was multi-flavourful and very good. I am adding a review a year later, so I can not review exact plates eaten. Will visit again.