Reviews & Testimonials

4.1 Rating
944 Reviews
Jul 5, 2022
Jenna Wittich
This restaurant has been by far my favourite for over a year now. The atmosphere and staff are lovely and definitely a staple anytime i go to the city. The meat is very high quality however still well priced. Bangkok garden never fails to impress me! I strongly recommend, best food that I've ever eaten and i look forward to going back!!
Jul 4, 2022
Anupama Ravichandran
I loved this restaurant. It had great ambience. Food was awesome. Seafood menus were great and fresh. It’s definitely worth it.
Jul 4, 2022
Phil Riley
Great food. Red Thai curry highly recommended
Jul 2, 2022
ジェシーJessie
I do not understand why people would leave a negative review. I have personally travelled to Thailand multiple times and love Thai food. This has to be the most authentic Thai food in Toronto. We devoured the food so quickly I forgot to take photos of them. The rainbow trout and the red curry sauce that comes with it is phenomenal. I personally think that the food here has the right amount of spice and flavour. (Although the Tom Yum can be more spicy) 10/10 would recommend.
Jun 29, 2022
Tyler Couperus
Excellent fresh food and great atmosphere.
Jun 29, 2022
James Lee
(Translated by Google) Very tasty and I ate the food in a place with a nice interior. Satisfied. (Original) 매우 맛있고 음식을 근사한 인테리어의 장소애서 먹었습니다. 만족했습니다.
Jun 22, 2022
Aatika Moollabhai
This is one of my favourite restuarants in the city!! The food is very fresh and flavourful, the portions are an excellent sizeable, and the staff are so kind and very knowledgeable! Kala is such a wonderful person! This place is a hidden gem and is perfect for a date or catching up with a friend.
Jun 21, 2022
Arlene Drummond
We had an incredible meal here recently. Great service, delicious food and beautiful ambiance. Highly recommend!
Jun 20, 2022
Fabian Esprit
Excellent food
Jun 13, 2022
Ruben D Diago
The menu is very good
Jun 8, 2022
Christina Mounts
Me and my family were looking for somewhere to eat after my university graduation. We selected Bangkok Garden since we wanted to eat cuisine we normally would not be able to eat in my home country. After learning about it being one of the oldest Thai restaurants in the city, we fought rush hour traffic to eat Thai Food and it did not disappoint. Not only was the food tasty, it was extremely affordable. The restaurant will become a staple, when I visit Toronto.
Jun 8, 2022
Nikhilesh Verma
We tried the Rainbow trout, mango salad, stir fry, and the Green Thai curry. Everything was excellent. Would surely come back here. The servers were nice. The locations of the restrooms at this establishment is a bit of a let down. The route to the restroom is pretty complicated. The restaurant should have the Phanaeng curry in their menu.
Jun 4, 2022
Kirushanth Rasiah
Bangkok Garden has become a favorite in the family. They serve authentic tasting Thai food. They have a good selection of mains, and the food is always consistent in quality and taste. The ambiance is even better in their backroom where most of the dining takes place. Definitely will be returning.
May 24, 2022
Neha Shetty
Great food and great ambiance. We have ordered multiple times from Bangkok Garden using Uber Eats but got to visit their restaurant for the first time and I was impressed by their service and food. I will definitely visit again!
May 22, 2022
Nicole G (Nicole G)
Came for a weekday lunch and really enjoyed it. Delicious food, helpful staff and nice ambiance. The buffet portions are decent but a bit slow to arrive during the busy lunch hour. If you're short on time try coming before 12, after 1 or order a la carte.
May 21, 2022
T Miller
Absolutely LOOVED the food and service! The Siamese Beef is cooked to perfection.
May 21, 2022
S Curran
$24 for all you can taste for weekday lunch 11:30-2:30. This place is very nice and the server's are attentive. The portions are small but you can order as many as you like. The food comes out hot and quickly. I had spring rolls, noodle salad, yellow curry, pad thai and vegetable fried rice. All of it yummy.
May 17, 2022
Sohyun Kim
Came here with a friend I haven't seen in a while, and it was a great experience! Very tasty thai food. I got the pad see ew and my friend got the spring roll appetizer and I think their vermicelli noodle dish. We enjoyed our meals very much!
May 15, 2022
Serena Fung
First time dining at Bangkok Garden. Love the ambience, very Thai feel 😘 Excellent service and food. I will definitely come back again. We ordered Mango salad, calamari and pork noodles 👍👍👍
May 14, 2022
Carol Talbot
good food 😋, friendly and helpful staff.
May 13, 2022
Johnny Agsalog
Hidden gem in downtown...
May 11, 2022
Debbie Pohler
service was great and very friendly. food was delicious and very quick service
May 10, 2022
Nick Volikakis
Very beautiful restaurant. The best Tai food
May 2, 2022
Matthew Bayford
The service and food was excellent! Very friendly and helpful staff. The ambience of the restaurant is very nice and relaxing.
Apr 18, 2022
Bill Small
Very attentive service, excellent food!