Testimonials

4.5 Rating
54 Reviews
Mar 18, 2019
Susan Friars
I have had no problems with my heat pump and so have not had to have any service.Progressive has been available if I need them .
Feb 4, 2019
erin robertson
They were very easy to work with and all individuals involved were friendly and very respectful. Mazin was very friendly and professional and was great in regards to communication. The equipment is awesome that they have provided and heats our older home much better than oil heat ever has. I highly recommend this company!
Feb 1, 2019
John Login
Very good service, fast professional installation. However, units came very dirty from the factory, awaiting response from head office for remedy. Otherwise pleased.
Nov 25, 2018
Bert Matheson
Two thumbs up for Progressive Home Services. Starting from the beginning, Samantha Singh was our first contact when she dropped by our house, knocked on our door and asked if she could talk to us about her Company. If you ever needed someone representing your Company she would have to be at the top of the list. After a lengthy discussion, questions and answers about heat pumps, installation, warranties, maintenance and other matters pertaining to the product we talked quite a bit about our backgrounds, education, home towns, hobbies, etc. After this enjoyable evening I would welcome Sam into our home at any time just for being the personable young lady she is. We decided to install two Gree heat pumps, one at each end of the house and the installation was done by Scott and Jeff who on the day they were to do the installation called to say they had been delayed and would be a little later than originally planned. These installers were personable, efficient and very tidy while doing the install. As this is the first week after the install I cannot comment on the units themselves other than to say they are not obtrusive and run very quietly and the workmanship both on the units and the installation are excellent. There is no equivocation on my part when I give 5 stars to Sam, Scott and Jeff, they earned them. They are great ambassadors for Progressive.
Oct 11, 2018
Sharyn A Murphy
Great friendly & efficient service.
Aug 13, 2018
Dawne Veysey Hawthorne
We had Mazin stop by our house one day to tell us about the services Progressive was offering. We had thrown the idea around for a while but he definitely talked us into it! Then came back a few months later with an offer for the second one. How could we say no!! Great job Progressive. Would definitely recommend these guys!!!
Jul 22, 2018
Arthur Brace
We have had our heat pumps for about a month now. They are just GREAT as they keep our house cool at 20 degrees while out doors is a muggy 29. The sales rep Jessica was extremely helpful in getting everything set up and the installers were very efficient and neat and they cleaned every thing up. We would recommend Progressive Home Services to every one.
May 15, 2018
Colleen Stevens
I guess I will start at the begining.......Thank you Samantha Singh for knocking at my door when I looked very scary. You listened and still met my needs. Also a big thanks to Scott and his crew ( 2 other's I will call boy's because I am old). I deal with the public on a daily basis and I will tell you these 3 boy's are top notch!! I have never delt with such polite, educated people. Today I delt with the Electricial Men......still impressed. Your customer service is none but the very best! Thank you all from Hartland NB..........:-)
May 9, 2018
Vivian Armstrongmartin
Hello. My name is Vivian and I’d like to tell everyone about my experience with this company. From the moment Jessica knocked on my door until my heat pump was up and running I have nothing but good things to say! Those involved (I apologize for not writing names down) were efficient, polite, professional and only too happy to answer my endless questions lol. I would strongly recommend this company to anyone interested in a heat pump. This company should be proud of these front line employees 😘
Mar 27, 2018
Jen Al
Progressive is a great place! They have great home services and I highly recommend them! Progressive home services are the way to go
Mar 27, 2018
Jenna Allen
This place is amazing I love it a lot! They have amazing services and I highly suggest them! Progressive home services are the way to go!
Feb 6, 2018
Ellie Carroll
We were very fortunate to have Mazin knock on our door after having just paid a very high electrical bill for December. We had been discussing alternate heat options, but were not sure what company to contact. Luckily, Progressive Home Services came to us! Mazin provided all the information we needed to move forward with the installation of two heat pumps. Installation was timely and tidy with a very professional crew getting the job done. Thanks for the great service!!
Dec 28, 2017
Sue Anderson
We have been so blessed since the day Mazin knocked on our door! We were in need of a new heating system and didn't know where to go! Our power bills were sky high since our furnace stopped working and we were using space heaters to heat our home last winter. The installers did an excellent job installing the new furnace and heat pump. There was no mess after this professional team took out our existing system and put in the new one. They cleaned everything up and took the old system with them! Since having our new system installed we are saving a lot of money on our power bills every month! We are excited to finally have lower power bills! We love our new heating and cooling system! The cooling system is just as awesome as the heating system! Cool as a cucumber in the hot weather and nice and toasty in the cold weather. We recommend this company and their products very highly! Dean & Sue, Fredericton, NB
Dec 28, 2017
Brenda Wilkins
would give them a +10 in efficently.Alll parts are quarnteed for life
Dec 27, 2017
Chrissy Stevens
Great customer service, free in home estimate with experienced agent that was able to explain everything and answer all of our concerns. Installation team was very friendly and efficient. Have recommended progressive home services to a few friends who have been looking at installing heat pumps.
Dec 27, 2017
Carl Rideout
The installation of my heating unit went smoothly and my sales rep. Mazin has been great ...I appreciate him taking my phone call at 6 am to help me out with a small issue...it’s an hour later down here in Woodstock New Brunswick...I’ll try to remember that ha ha
Dec 14, 2017
Marnie Singian
I live in saint john and I'm impress how Samantha explain all the details she has Excellent customer service.
Dec 12, 2017
Carol Wagstaff
Excellent installation. We are happy with our new system. Everything was done efficiently. The system is working very well. We are very glad we made this decision. Mazin answered all our questions. He is an asset to your company. I think we might just adopt him!
Aug 20, 2017
Emma Duma
Great customer service and very informative when answering all of my questions. Thanks for putting your customers first and delivering quality products!
Aug 12, 2017
Brianna Romanowski
Excellent customer service!! Fantastic management team - very professional and reliable.
Aug 10, 2017
Sammer Refai
Mazen and Khalid know the true meaning of customer services. They treat people right. Any issues get resolved immediately. I would recommend Progressive Home Servies to family, friends and co-wokers. Keep up the great work!!! Best company to get services done out of the whole Mississauga ON area! All the best to you all. Cheers!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Aug 9, 2017
Marley Turner
Thank you progressive.
Aug 8, 2017
JC Fernicola
I've personally had Air conditioning, water heating, and water softening installed in my home by Progressive. I chose them because their lifetime warranty means I won't have unexpected service/repair costs in the long run. Gotta have the essentials covered, thanks Progressive! Mazin is a great representative, he's answered all my calls personally when the 800 number was too busy.
Aug 8, 2017
Frank Mongillo
The Customer always comes first!! Great company to deal with!
Aug 8, 2017
Mangesh Shende
Great service and great management. Would recommend them for any solar energy needs.