Testimonials

4.6 Rating
114 Reviews
Mar 12, 2020
Wave Wyld
I have had about 10 tattoo removal sessions completed on my back. I still have more to go, but thought I would share how pleased I am with their service. They have given me realistic expectations and they have been nothing but professional and prompt. Their location is clean and easily accessible and the technicians and front desk staff are wonderful. I also love that they have top of the line lasers and upgrade their equipment. I have been to other clinics that are using older, less effective equipment with the same price point. In my opinion, Precision laser specializes in tattoo removal, has the best equipment and amazing staff, so why choose one of the many other laser clinics and take a risk that it doesn't get done right.
Mar 10, 2020
Rachel Slade
Everyone at Precision has been wonderful. They’re punctual, very professional, friendly and informative as to what to expect through the whole process.
Mar 10, 2020
Annick konate
Amazing service!
Mar 4, 2020
Karen Sihra
Exceptional staff. Kerry and Marina are exceptional and make visits fun. Services are great and they genuinely care about their clients. Highly recommend.
Mar 3, 2020
Matt Pym
Could not have had a better experience at Precision Laser Toronto. Incredible tattoo removal results! The staff were knowledgeable and professional when it came to getting effective results and setting appropriate expectations. Their new space on King Street is bright, clean and welcoming. I would recommend Precision to anyone looking for tattoo removal. THANK YOU!
Feb 27, 2020
Melissa Kelly
The exceptional service and attention to detail that has always been provided to me on each visit has kept me coming back. A big shout out to Marina who’s knowledge and expertise along with her beautiful nature allows me to trust her fully and makes me look forward to each visit. I highly recommend this place!
Feb 20, 2020
Rachel Leung
I am currently going through the tattoo removal process and Precision Laser has been the best. Even though the process is (very) painful the staff (Eugenie and Marina) always make you feel at ease. They are always so professional and they guide you through everything. I would highly recommend Precison Laser for tattoo removal.
Feb 19, 2020
Kelly Nancekivell
I had 4 tattoo removal treatments here and had a great experience each time. The results were amazing and the staff were always so nice.
Feb 14, 2020
Henna Humayun
Friendly knowledgable staff
Feb 13, 2020
Robbyn Shyanne
Most amazing Staff that always make you feel so welcome and at home. They take your comfort as highest priority. The Staff there are very compassionate with what they do. Also well with the patients they work with. If anyone would want any skin treatment I would highly recommend Precision laser. !!! AN AMAZING TEAM WAS BUILT THERE.
Feb 7, 2020
Leila Laqua
Beautiful and clean office. I had an amazing experience from the front desk, to my laser tattoo removal session. The staff are kind, professional, knowledgeable and personable. I would highly recommend them. Thank you again for your hospitality.
Feb 5, 2020
Jesse Bruyn
Amazing people and amazing service. Highly recommend to anyone looking for laser removal treatment in Toronto!
Feb 4, 2020
Julie Chea
Always a pleasure! Thank you ladies for always making my experience a positive one.
Feb 4, 2020
Michele Lumpa
The best experience ever. The team is absolutely lovely,knowledgeable and fun. This is my second facial, I could hardly wait 😊😊 Highly recommend Precision Laser, its a beautiful space big enough a super clean. My favorite esthetician is Eugenie, she lovely informative and has a gold touch. Cerry beautiful lovely meets you with a big smile and very reassuring, simply because I was a ilttle wary. But she was reassuring. Thank you. x
Jan 31, 2020
first last
Precision Laser is fantastic. Everyone there is so kind, helpful, efficient, and my treatments have been very effective. I enjoy coming to my appointments and seeing the staff, and my tattoo removal goals are almost achieved. Honestly, I will be sad when I don’t need to book another appointment. Would recommend this place to anyone :)
Oct 16, 2019
Eny Kuen
Very professional and kind staff
Oct 7, 2019
DSD Canada
Great friendly professional service, clean office and really seeing my very new large tatoo i instantly didnt like fade away. So happy its working and no issues at all.
Aug 6, 2019
Kalon Haggith
The ladies who run this facility are extremely knowledgeable, kind and accommodating. I’m VERY glad I found out about this place via word of mouth. They are extremely quick to respond to inquiries or concerns and informative about every step of whatever procedure you do with them. I’m in the process of a tattoo removal and happy with the progress so far! I felt very prepared going in and cared for on the out. Thank you, Precision Laser!
Jul 30, 2019
Natalie Cuda
LOVE! Precision Laser! I leave there feeling ten pounds lighter off my face. Super professional, amazing experience. I suffer from bad rosacea and the next day my face is stunning and feels amazing. Would recommend to everyone
Jun 24, 2019
Bryan Esgin
Fantastic services, highly recommended clinic...
Jun 21, 2019
Priya Bastianpillai
I’ve had a great experience here. The staff are very friendly, understanding and reliable. The treatment I’ve received here for tattoo removal has been efficient, with no complications. I would recommend this place
Apr 30, 2019
Tiffany Deobald
Wonderful service! Starting the process of tattoo removal. The woman who did the first treatment gave me a very detailed description of the treatment, then offered me quotes for different ways I could finance it. They also offer a 30% student discount with valid student ID. Which made a huge difference. Highly reccomend this place for your tattoo removals.!
Apr 30, 2019
Eden Films Inc.
Wonderful service! I am in the process of removing my tattoos. The woman who did my first session gave me a detailed description of the procedure, then quotes which were reasonable for what I have searched in the city, they also offer a 30% student discount. Highly reccomend this place.
Mar 19, 2019
Amanda
Friendly , approachable staff . I always feel secure with their knowledge and expertise .
Mar 12, 2019
Rebecca Dimopoulou
A highly professional team and very friendly. Marie made my microbladding disaster disappear. I highly recommend seeing Marie and her team for any microbladding experience gone wrong. Thank you Precious Laser Team, working with you has been delightful.