Testimonials

4.4 Rating
79 Reviews
Dec 8, 2018
Richie Rich
Great Guys!!!
Dec 4, 2018
Dawn
Excellent service, the company took the time to wrap all are furniture individually They were fast and very pleasant. Thank you for your service
Nov 27, 2018
Kelly Reid
We had a great experience with our movers They were super quick
Nov 27, 2018
Todd
Very professional
Nov 13, 2018
Allison Guld
Great experience from initial call through to move. Everyone was professional and polite. Prices were reasonable. The packers and movers did a great job. I particularly liked that the movers are part of the company and not contracted out. Shout out to Larry who maneuvered the truck up our steep and narrow driveway.
Nov 12, 2018
Rory Mah
Found them to be professional and the team of three worked well together. They were on time and skilled movers.
Nov 12, 2018
franco monno
These guys really are good at what they do. They were fast and helpful and a great price compared to other moving companies around
Nov 5, 2018
Ron MacDonald
Our move was done on budget, professionally, and quickly, by pleasant and helpful movers. It was across town and was done faster and easier than I expected it could be. Very pleased.
Oct 16, 2018
Dave Since
These guys just finished a large move for us today. Very impressed with this company.All the workers were very pleasant and extremely hard working . Thanks so much to your team!
Oct 3, 2018
XWDave
Purely Canadian did a great job of handling my move that included having my household contents stored for a few weeks and then delivered. I had a last minute change in my final delivery date which they handled with no problems. The guys were courteous and careful with all of out household items. I would definitely use them again in a future move.
Sep 7, 2018
Tom Stephen
Hard working , great crew I recommend them completley
Sep 7, 2018
Kristen Katchmer
Great service
Sep 5, 2018
Alejandro Salazar
Great service at the right price!
Sep 4, 2018
Susan
Crew arrived on time & worked a full day. Professional & friendly. Everything arrived intact at new home.
Sep 4, 2018
marie O'Byrne
This was the second time we used Purely Canadian Movers and we were really happy with the job they did. The crew were professional and fast, we had done our own packing and all our possessions arrived safely! We would not hesitate in recommending this company.
Aug 31, 2018
Kristin Lindsay
Jason and his crew were incredible on both ends of the move! Everything arrived safely, we are so impressed with the company. The final bill came in as estimated. Very grateful for the quality service we received from Purely Canadian.
Aug 2, 2018
rachel sentes
Shawn is amazing at estimates. For our move from Coquitlam B.C to Guelph ON, he took one look at our belongings and sure enough after weighing it after packing he was almost bang on with the estimate. That's clearly because he has spent so many years doing this. The process was easy and everyone involved from the Livingston Car moving team of Lisa and Kathy ( she is a delight) and to the actual movers- Hari, and Tim as well as Troy who delivered my car. They arrived within the time windows estimated and made sure to call me if there were any issues with the parking or slight delays. I would highly recommend them for any long distance moves.
May 19, 2018
Ash Parameswaran
I felt the employees handled the material (items) a bit rough. Someone should keep a vigilant watch/monitor the activity. At the destination location we noticed minor nicks and dents to the door frame and floor. The pricing is reasonable.
May 15, 2018
Sumaya Bubtana
We were really pleased with the professional services that we received. Our furniture arrived within the estimated delivery time and the estimated quote was pretty close to the final bill. I would recommend them.
May 15, 2018
Farhana Sharmin
I moved from Toronto to Vancouver in April 2018. While any moving could be stressful, a cross-country move is a beast in itself in terms of logistics, preparation, expense and most of all finding a reliable and affordable moving company. After more than two months of agonizing research to find a good moving company and taking in-house estimates from a few, I was totally frustrated at the confusing cost breakdowns I received and the sky high estimates that came along. Then my uncle in BC forwarded me Purely Canadian Mover's (PCM) contact. From day 1 communication was so easy with them. What I appreciated most was that there was no ambiguities. Being a project manager I like to do my due diligence first and properly. Shawn Drdul from PCM made sure all my inquiries were clarified on time and clearly. The estimate they gave me was the most competitive and reasonable I had received. No hidden costs. In fact, the final weight of my shipment came less than the estimate and they adjusted my final due payment accordingly. PCM even gave me a half month discount on storage and one free access to their warehouse. On the day of the move, everything happened as I was told. On time and my stuff was handled with care. When I arrived in Vancouver, I received a call from Shawn that my stuff has arrived - on time and in good condition. I made the final payment as was agreed on. All in all very professional team. Can't stress enough how I relieved I felt at that. I would not hesitate to recommend Purely Canadian Movers to my family and friends anytime. They made my cross Canada move a lot less stresful ! Thank you team PCM.
Apr 25, 2018
JEFF BOYD
The guys were great , stored my stuff for four months and got my stuff from Port Moody to Vernon !!! on time , on budget , not one thing broken or damaged. Excellent customer service. You need to hire them if you are moving !!!
Apr 24, 2018
jason forish
Would recommend purely Canadian to anyone. They were fast, efficient, nothing was damaged, and friendly. 5 stars
Apr 24, 2018
CHRISTEN DOMARADZ
I would recommend these movers!
Apr 24, 2018
Doug Thibault
These guys were great! The recent move from Maple Ridge to Kamloops went very smooth. Now only were the crew on time, but they showed up ready to work. Larry and Don managed the operation, but everyone made it go smoothly. They came in on quote� which is all you can ask for!
Apr 24, 2018
KAY SZJEINC
The crew on both ends were friendly, professional and courteous. The job was completed as promised and on time.