Reviews

4.7 Rating
127 Reviews
Dec 12, 2018
Amy Martinez
They have the best staff in town. Every single person there genuinely cares for each person that walks thru their doors. They go above and beyond for everyone and have exceeded my expectations. They truly know what they are doing and communicate with one another so that your treatment stays consistent. The one on one time you get with both the physical therapist and the therapy trainer is amazing. They explain what you are doing during your session, make sure you are doing your exercises correctly and answer any/all questions along the way. Highly recommend them.
Nov 29, 2018
Rob Spofford
Great knowledgeable and courteous staff.
Nov 15, 2018
Kody Newton
Idaho Spine and Sports has the BEST people working for them and they are a phenomenal organization that are not only experts in making sure you get the care you need, but they make you feel like a family member also. Everytime I go back, it feels like going home!
Oct 26, 2018
Mike Bloom
Great group of people. I've only been a few times and I'm feeling way better
Oct 25, 2018
sean oconnor
Everyone at Idaho Spine and Sports physical therapy is very welcoming and very knowledgeable. Everyone treats you with respect their and is very interested in your recovery. I highly recommend that your Rehabilitation happens here. Sean O'Connor
Oct 23, 2018
Pam Masselli
I came to Idaho Spine and Sports and in extreme pain in my left shoulder. It was so painful I could not sleep and it hurt all the time. My shoulder was limiting my activities and after 3 months of therapy along with exercises I feel like a new person. If you ever need physical therapy, you need to visit Idaho Spine and Sports. Pam Masselli
Oct 22, 2018
Staci Lukesh
i like the people that treat me
Oct 3, 2018
Vickie Nield
Absolutely love the people here....every single one of them!!!!!
Sep 29, 2018
Katie Andrus
All the employees are friendly and truly care about helping clients feel better and improve their health! I would recommend this place to anyone!
Sep 26, 2018
Peggy Gunter Streibel
Everyone there are very friendly and thoughtful. They are very careful with what they have to do. I sometimes have a problem with some of the stretches but all have to say some thing and they back off a bit. It seems to get a lot harder for me and I don’t know why. I know however it is for my benefit. They are great 👍
Sep 19, 2018
Jered Stewart
From the moment I walked in to the moment I walked out everyone knew my name. I never once had to check in because they knew my name. They knew my condition and made my workout from what they knew and what I told them. They always made sure I was doing the exercise right and that I wasn’t having any pain. On my last day the knew I wasn’t completely done, but they gave me exercises so that I could continue.
Sep 15, 2018
Curt Bentzinger
I’m extremely satisfied with ISSPT. They are as professional as they are kind, which is very important to me. I would highly recommend them to anyone who is in need of a truly compenant team.
Sep 13, 2018
Mitchell Poole
Great caring staff. I was not a model patient to begin with but they got me through it! Thanks
Sep 13, 2018
Connie Wilkins
I have been very pleased with the physical therapy I have received at Idaho Spine and Sports. . All of the staff is friendly and very knowledgeable. Every time I walk in the door I am greeted with a smile. I would highly recommend Idaho Spine and Sports Physical Therapy!
Jun 28, 2018
Joan Lott
Very caring and knowledgeable therapists. I would recommend highly.
Jun 24, 2018
James Petersen
Great professional service. Friendly staff. Very flexible.
May 18, 2018
Rich Mecier
Going great so far. 3 trainers and all were nice. Environment is comfortable.
May 11, 2018
Linda Pitzer
I have used Idaho Spine & Sports for Physical Therapy for over 5 years. Pre Total Knee Replacement to become stronger on both knees, after TKR on the right Knee and currently seeing them for wrist tendonitis. I currently go to the Eagle Road Clinic, but have been seeing Jeff and Zac during most of the 5 years. They are personable, always make you feel welcomed, and talk through all the exercises and treatments with you in detail. From the front desk to the Physical Therapists everyone is awesome!
May 8, 2018
Amee Eaton
I had an awesome experience here! The staff is very knowledgeable and kind. I would highly recommend this place to anyone seeking better quality of life.
Apr 13, 2018
Jade Maldonado
Idaho Spine and Sports physical therapy has helped me numerous times with my different injuries. As an athlete it is important for me to build a relationship with them and to keep myself strong to continue playing the game I love, soccer. I completely have my trust in my physical therapist that works there, Devon. She’s pretty amazing not gonna lie. ;)
Feb 16, 2018
John Blakeley
They have been working to help me regain use of my arm after I nearly pulled it off when a ladder collapsed with me. In 5 months I have about 80% use. Not bad for someone who is 66.
Feb 16, 2018
Laura Trairatnobhas
Excellent therapists and good (some excellent) therapy assistants. Highly recommended.
Feb 15, 2018
Clint James
Knowledgeable, nice and a great staff. Everyone plays their part. The place is always very clean and well organized. They've got their ish together!
Feb 15, 2018
Tom Jans
Five weeks ago, I could barely walk into their McMillan location on my own as I had a major case of sciatica that developed after total knee replacement surgery in November. I've never had prolonged lower back pain but an MRI showed I have degenerative disk disease throughout my entire lumbar region which was aggravated by the altered gait i had prior to the knee replacement. My orthopedist strongly urged me to seek treatment from Idaho Spine and Sports as they were the best in the Valley, in his opinion. And how right he was! I started feeling significantly better after a couple of sessions and saw improvement week to week. Today, I turned the corner as I'm now 99% pain free. I'm going to finish out my 8-week program that they strongly urged me to do so that I can focus on strengthening my lower back muscles and learn some things I can do on my own to prevent this from happening again. They also worked on the leg with the new knee and greatly improved my flexibility and range of motion. When you go there, you will be seen by a Doctor of Physical Therapy that will work with you for approximately half the session and then you work with a Physical Therapy Trainer for the balance of the time. I cannot say enough good things about them--they've given me my active life back. If you have physical ailments of any kind that would benefit from PT, do yourself a favor and go to Idaho Spine and Sports.
Jan 30, 2018
Shirley Brucks
Recovering from a knee replacement has been an experience. The staff at The Idaho Spine and Sports Physical Therapy has made this journey with me. Their knowledge and personal interest made sure I will be at my very best when I finish. It has given me the courage and strength to do just that. I am now almost finished with therapy but will never forget the friendship of a winning team. The caring started as I entered and was greeted by the gals at the front desk. They always smile and knows each person by name. That caring and warmth continued thru the therapist care for me. Will always be so grateful I went there for my physical therapy. Thank you, Shirley Brucks