5 Stars Reviews

4.9 Rating
172 Reviews
Oct 26, 2019
Angela Jurgensen
ROCK STARS!!!! That's the only way to describe Jessi and his amazing team. My computer came out of the moving box an hour ago, and this review was one of the first things I wanted to do. We met Jessi in August for an in-depth consultation as we were trying to find a perfect home, and less than two months later, our dreams came true. We finally moved into our new place last week. This was the most incredible adventure for us, with so many ups and downs -- and throughout the whole process, we never felt alone. Even though Jessi and Rachel had many other clients, we felt we were the only ones. Every text or email message was answered promptly, and they were always checking in with us. Jessi and Rachel are VERY detailed-oriented: every facet of purchasing a place -- from listening to what we wanted, to never wasting our time with places that would not suit us, to the legal part, and even the financing (which we didn't think we would qualify for, but thanks to Jessi and his team, we found a way!), EVERYTHING was taken care of so that the process felt easy on our side. Jessi also was very candid and very trustworthy, letting us know which condos were up for millions on renovations and flat-out saying he did not recommend this place or that place. One of the places we found, a loft, was very overpriced; had it not been for Jessi's firm words, we might have paid tens of thousands over the actual value of the unit. It was worth it looking around and waiting... in the end, Jessi got us into a place I had fallen in love with a year ago, but it was above our price point -- thanks to Jessi's clever negotiating skills, the price lowered and we could afford it! We are SO in love with our new home, it is EVERYTHING we wanted!!!! THANK YOU JESSI AND RACHEL -- We love you guys! Actually miss chatting! :D
Sep 14, 2019
Masha Amazonka
Jessi is such a vibrant, pleasant and great professional to work with. He was always eager to help whenever I needed assistance with finding me a new home or just giving a professional advise about the market.
Sep 6, 2019
Tim Snyders
Very professional, thorough and always enthusiastic to help. I would not hesitate to recommend Jessi's services.
Sep 4, 2019
Nathan Goddyn
Excellent service. Selling a property is a big decision. What impressed me most about Jesse beyond his kind professional service was that he understood not only the local market conditions but also the underlying macro economic forces at work. I really felt that he had my best interest in mind which is very rare in this field!
Sep 3, 2019
Armin Baike
I received the lowest mortgage rate on several properties that Jessi sourced financing for.
Jul 15, 2019
Mehrdad Fatourechi
Adam Clarke was a great help in securing my mortgage. The process of ding the apartment was a lengthy one but Adam was always very responsive and patient with my requests and eventually found and secured one of the best rates that we could find in the market. Great guy to work with!
Jul 2, 2019
Lior Izik
Great Service!
Jun 23, 2019
Eddy Adra
I would definitely recommend Jessi to anyone who's looking for a professional one stop shop realtor! Jessi is definitely the most amazing realtor we worked with and his market analysis is second to none!
May 14, 2019
Berk Dikmen
Jessi and his team have been extremely diligent and efficient in getting our mortgage approved with the best rate possible. They maintained constant communication with us throughout the process, answered our endless questions and delivered on their promise. Would absolutely recommend!
Mar 22, 2019
Daniel Behrens
Great people. Easy to talk to. Got everything I was looking for. Would definitely use this service again.
Mar 13, 2019
Yuliya Boichenko
Although I do work with Jessi, I find how he treats his real estate clients remarkable. I haven't seen anything like that before.
Nov 29, 2018
Patrick Hogan
Jessi and his team were very helpful and informative in helping me understand and arrange for a 2nd mortgage. His follow-up and professionalism where 2nd to none, he was always available and willing to answer questions and provided me options to consider at each step. I would highly recommend Jessi and his team.
Sep 26, 2018
Johan Verseveldt
Excellent team that were very helpful and knowledgeable. Would highly recommend using their services and will be coming back with business in the future.
Aug 25, 2018
Michael Tatchell
I would describe Jessi's service as superlative. He and his team clearly know what they are doing and it was obvious to me that Jessi is highly professional and courteous and takes very seriously the need to know his client. In the result, he provided incredibly efficient and sage advice/recommendations and pointed me in the right direction, saving me and my family tens of thousands of dollars in financing/interest costs.
Jun 28, 2018
Joanna Ha
Jessi and Megan were awesome to work with. They went above and beyond in helping us find our home and all details with finalizing the purchase were thorough and professionally handled - even when we came across an issue with the selling realtor from the other party involved in our purchase. We would highly recommend Jessi’s team for any of your real estate needs :)
Jun 22, 2018
Maciej Radoszewski
After I contacted you about wanting to purchase a home again, you referred me to Pinsky, since you are branching out and focusing on other aspects. At first, I kind of got bounced around 3 or 4 different people from your team and then Pinsky, but all of them were very quick at informing me that they are on it and will get me sorted out. Eventually I was put in touch with Paisley Boone. She ended up taking all my info, and even though this was just an idea still, she ran with it and treated me very professionally. Her communication and ability to keep me informed throughout the entire process is excellent. She made me feel like I was her only client and worked hard to make sure we get to this point - an approved offer with subject removed and just waiting on completion. She is an awesome broker and a great person. Very attentive, with superb customer service skills. She answered all my questions and gave me great advice and recommendations. I just wanted you to know that she did a great job, and thank you for getting me in touch with her. I will highly recommend you and her to anyone that is looking.
Mar 12, 2018
Jessica Yaniv
Extremely pleasant to deal with. Highly recommend.
Jan 31, 2018
Bernard Immel
Jessi is a colleague of mine and he has always been ahead of the curve in our industry - He is extremely helpful, knowledgeable, and a genuinely great guy!
Jan 16, 2018
Madi Calvert
Jessi, Meghan and the rest of their team were wonderful to work with. They're extremely knowledgable and passionate about what they do, and made our home buying process a breeze. They truly go above and beyond the call of duty.
Dec 7, 2017
Bryan Fajkovic
Excellent experience buying my new home from Jessi!!! Nothing but perfection.
Oct 30, 2017
Eitan Pinsky
Knows his stuff, gets the job done and has a great team working with him!
Oct 5, 2017
Salim Lakhani
Working with Jessi has been amazing, He found us properties at a great price that we could renovate and re market. As an investor I found his attention to detail and understanding of finance a real asset. I look forward to working with Jessi in the future.
Oct 5, 2017
Azim Virani
Jessi has been invaluable in helping me find unique properties across the city that are perfect "fixer-uppers" at a good price. I've been able to successfully flip several of those properties, even in a tougher sales climate.
Sep 27, 2017
MIke Comey
Jessi and his team were very pollite and professional. They were really helpfully with our families mortgage renewal and refinancing. We can't wait to renovate our home and with their great rate and expert advice we are able to do so for less than what our monthly payments were before we switched over to their services.
Jul 1, 2017
Gerald Wolff
Jessi took the time to learn about my needs (repayment flexibility, portability, etc.) and advise me about which lenders would be best. My mortgage approval was more complicated than the average person because most of my income is in dividends, plus I wanted to use a line of credit as part of my down payment. Jessi helped me navigate all the extra steps required by the lender and got me an amazing rate! When a week before closing the lender asked for several additional documents Jessi was easily reachable and sorted things out quickly. Without his help I fear that my mortgage may have fallen through.