5 Stars Reviews

4.9 Rating
165 Reviews
Mar 22, 2019
Daniel Behrens
Great people. Easy to talk to. Got everything I was looking for. Would definitely use this service again.
Mar 13, 2019
Yuliya Boichenko
Although I do work with Jessi, I find how he treats his real estate clients remarkable. I haven't seen anything like that before.
Nov 29, 2018
Patrick Hogan
Jessi and his team were very helpful and informative in helping me understand and arrange for a 2nd mortgage. His follow-up and professionalism where 2nd to none, he was always available and willing to answer questions and provided me options to consider at each step. I would highly recommend Jessi and his team.
Oct 3, 2018
Berk Dikmen
Jessie and his team have been extremely diligent and efficient in getting our mortgage approved with the best rate possible. They maintained constant communication with us throughout the process, answered our endless questions and delivered on their promise. Would absolutely recommend!
Sep 26, 2018
Johan Verseveldt
Excellent team that were very helpful and knowledgeable. Would highly recommend using their services and will be coming back with business in the future.
Aug 25, 2018
Michael Tatchell
I would describe Jessi's service as superlative. He and his team clearly know what they are doing and it was obvious to me that Jessi is highly professional and courteous and takes very seriously the need to know his client. In the result, he provided incredibly efficient and sage advice/recommendations and pointed me in the right direction, saving me and my family tens of thousands of dollars in financing/interest costs.
Jun 28, 2018
Joanna Ha
Jessi and Megan were awesome to work with. They went above and beyond in helping us find our home and all details with finalizing the purchase were thorough and professionally handled - even when we came across an issue with the selling realtor from the other party involved in our purchase. We would highly recommend Jessi’s team for any of your real estate needs :)
Jun 22, 2018
Maciej Radoszewski
After I contacted you about wanting to purchase a home again, you referred me to Pinsky, since you are branching out and focusing on other aspects. At first, I kind of got bounced around 3 or 4 different people from your team and then Pinsky, but all of them were very quick at informing me that they are on it and will get me sorted out. Eventually I was put in touch with Paisley Boone. She ended up taking all my info, and even though this was just an idea still, she ran with it and treated me very professionally. Her communication and ability to keep me informed throughout the entire process is excellent. She made me feel like I was her only client and worked hard to make sure we get to this point - an approved offer with subject removed and just waiting on completion. She is an awesome broker and a great person. Very attentive, with superb customer service skills. She answered all my questions and gave me great advice and recommendations. I just wanted you to know that she did a great job, and thank you for getting me in touch with her. I will highly recommend you and her to anyone that is looking.
Mar 12, 2018
Jessica Yaniv
Extremely pleasant to deal with. Highly recommend.
Jan 31, 2018
Bernard Immel
Jessi is a colleague of mine and he has always been ahead of the curve in our industry - He is extremely helpful, knowledgeable, and a genuinely great guy!
Jan 16, 2018
Madi Calvert
Jessi, Meghan and the rest of their team were wonderful to work with. They're extremely knowledgable and passionate about what they do, and made our home buying process a breeze. They truly go above and beyond the call of duty.
Dec 7, 2017
Bryan Fajkovic
Excellent experience buying my new home from Jessi!!! Nothing but perfection.
Oct 30, 2017
Eitan Pinsky
Knows his stuff, gets the job done and has a great team working with him!
Oct 5, 2017
Salim Lakhani
Working with Jessi has been amazing, He found us properties at a great price that we could renovate and re market. As an investor I found his attention to detail and understanding of finance a real asset. I look forward to working with Jessi in the future.
Oct 5, 2017
Azim Virani
Jessi has been invaluable in helping me find unique properties across the city that are perfect "fixer-uppers" at a good price. I've been able to successfully flip several of those properties, even in a tougher sales climate.
Sep 27, 2017
MIke Comey
Jessi and his team were very pollite and professional. They were really helpfully with our families mortgage renewal and refinancing. We can't wait to renovate our home and with their great rate and expert advice we are able to do so for less than what our monthly payments were before we switched over to their services.
Jul 1, 2017
Gerald Wolff
Jessi took the time to learn about my needs (repayment flexibility, portability, etc.) and advise me about which lenders would be best. My mortgage approval was more complicated than the average person because most of my income is in dividends, plus I wanted to use a line of credit as part of my down payment. Jessi helped me navigate all the extra steps required by the lender and got me an amazing rate! When a week before closing the lender asked for several additional documents Jessi was easily reachable and sorted things out quickly. Without his help I fear that my mortgage may have fallen through.
Jun 9, 2017
Thomas Lynch
Great experience. Highly recommended if you need a mortgage. Thanks Jessi
Jun 8, 2017
Sam Grayli
professional, informative and great to deal with! highly recommended
Jun 1, 2017
Will Panenka
Fantastic service. Professional, honest, and hard working. Jessi has a ton of integrity that makes the process so much more pleasant and care free, not to mention you will save a ton of money. Thanks Jessi!
Jun 1, 2017
Jamie Hunt
Jessi and his team took all the stress out of finding the most suitable mortgage to fit my needs. His rates were unbeatable and the service was top notch!
Jun 1, 2017
Peter Martin
A pro in the market. It's refreshing to work with someone like Jessi. If you need realtor services, this is your guy.
Jun 1, 2017
Rob Cheyne
Jessi and his team were completely professional. They quickly and efficiently secured an exceptional rate for our home purchase. I would recommend their services to anyone.
May 31, 2017
David Collins
Very helpful!
May 31, 2017
Adam Zembrzuski
Fast, no nonsense and got a great rate.