Testimonials

4.8 Rating
147 Reviews
Jan 30, 2020
Janet RMedina
very friendly, accomodating and Dr. Karima Merali is well knowledgeable. She explained in details about my concern. The care is overloaded and given the assurance that your experience is not traumatic when dealing such huge pain that I have..Highly recommended
Jan 20, 2020
Tommy
Very nice people and great service
Jan 16, 2020
Mr Mercedes - Benz
I have been coming to Serenity Health & Wellness for several years for massage and chiro treatment. Both the massage therapist and chiropractor have really helped me. Thank You so much for the excellent service you give A+ my wife has also been coming to see the Chiropractor and massage therapist and she just loves it. I have tried several chiropractors πŸ‘©πŸ½β€βš•οΈBut Serenity Health & Wellness is my #1 go to. Thank you and have a wonderful 2020
Jan 15, 2020
Stephen Gunning
Finally found a chiro that helps relieve my pain
Jan 11, 2020
Ronaldo Pineda
Dr. Karima was very helpful with my problem it was my first visiting a chiropractor, had an issue on my back and migraine and after the session I feel lighter no more tightness. Will definitely recommend.
Dec 2, 2019
Sarah S
Discovered this gem nearby a little too late! But better late than never! Huong is an amazing masseuse! She worked out all the kinks in my back without even me having to tell her! Thank you and serenity wellness for an Amazing massage! Already booked for my next! πŸ‘πŸ½
Nov 19, 2019
Junior Pinksen
It was fantastic. Very professional. Very effective and saw immediate results. Was given stretching recommendations .
Nov 12, 2019
Laticia sarana
My first exsperance was amazing the chiropractor was so nice and she explained everything so well and it was nice tje she talked to me throughout the appointment. I feel so much better in 1 appointment
Nov 4, 2019
Pawandeep Badesha
Great experience. Very good service and knowledgeable Chiroprator. I felt better just after my first visit. They really take care of their customers. Dr. Karimi is the one who I booked with and totally satisfied with her work. Highly recommend
Oct 10, 2019
The Ogre Yeti
As always, a fantastic experience! Thanks Karima!
Oct 10, 2019
Peter Hunter
Professional and friendly
Oct 10, 2019
Chelsey Lee
Best chiropractor I have ever seen! Dr. Karima takes her time to do a thorough assessment AND works on your muscles before giving you an adjustment!
Oct 10, 2019
Chelsey Burgess
Best chiropractor I have ever seen! Dr. Karima takes her time to do a thorough assessment AND works on your muscles before giving you an adjustment!
Oct 3, 2019
Kelly Christensen
Dr Karima was very thorough and didn’t sugar coat anything. She advised to ice the areas she worked on and gave me stretches to do. I felt great afterward and look forward to see what the next few days bring. I would recommend Serenity Health & Wellness.
Oct 2, 2019
khudija khan
Dr Karima is one amazing Chiro.She is knowledgeable and caring.Straightforward and amazing at what she is doing.I went to her for my shoulders and neck pain.She did an amazing job.It hurt for few days and after that it's gone.
Sep 20, 2019
Monica De Wit
Dr. Karma is very attentive and friendly . She really takes the time to get to know the issues and her treatment is very thorough .
Sep 17, 2019
karen-anne Gunning
I'm 30% better on my 1st session. Dr Karima is amazingly brutal πŸ˜–πŸ˜…. she's the no bs, very straight forward kind of Doctor. No sugar coating from this one sweetheart!! 😏She said to me... I'll hurt u and u won't like me after the treatment πŸ˜†πŸ˜† and she ain't kidding!!πŸ˜† But rest assured she knows what shes doing and good at itπŸ‘πŸ‘!! I feel so much better the nxt day, now I cnt wait to see her again. 🀭🀭 Just an fyi I've been seeing a different chiropractor for the past 7 years.. IT WAS A WASTE OF TIME & MONEY!!! what dr karima has done to me is like a miracle compared to my chiropractor from d Grange.. And I dnt do reviews, only when I really think someone must be recognized for their excellent work. Parking was great, less traffic and 8 to 10 mins from wem.
Sep 14, 2019
Lauren Diane
Very thorough and caring experience! Karima goes the extra mile to take care of her patients problems. Each appointment is at least a half hour and digs deep into the muscle issue as well as bone alignment.
Aug 1, 2019
Jojo S
Dr. was very straight forward of what’s she was going to do and I love that.
Jul 11, 2019
B Holliday
Great experience ! Helpful and friendly !
Jul 4, 2019
Deanna Kucey
I have been having back pain for weeks that thought would go away on its own. I finally decided to go to a chiropractor and see if it would help. Dr. Merali was amazing. She listened to what was bothering me, explained the course of treatment thoroughly and her adjustments help tremendously. She was extremely helpful in fixing my back pain. I’d highly recommend visiting her.
Jun 8, 2019
Surja Nand
Very satisfied with staff.MsHuong is a vry knowledgeable and experienced massage therapist.i got two massage treatment from her,very effective results and great relief from pain and strengthened muscles and mobility noticed.i am rejuvinized .Soecial thanks for the caring and commitment to work for the clients to attain better health.Its mind boggling.i am thankful that i came to ms.Huong .its a blessing in disguise to me.cheers.great jobamd very hard work and caring personnel.thanks a million.im talking to my friends good things about serenity wellness centre already.
Jun 6, 2019
Dennis Torregoza
It's my first time going for acupuncture and Dr. Karima Merali tried to make it the most pleasure experience. I'm impressed with her knowledge and skills and I'm definitely coming back.
Jun 5, 2019
Natalie Birenbaum Soroka
Saw Karima today for sore ribs after a fall. She was very thorough in diagnosing my problem. First treatment done! It’s not a quick fix but positive I am on the right path to recovery!
May 31, 2019
Nicole Chaitram-Daban
This was my first time seeing a chiropractor and I'm so glad that I came here. Dr.Merali really knows her job. She quickly assessed me and then relayed my treatment course. I know I'm on the pathway to being back to normal with Dr. Merali's help.I waited 2 weeks before I came to see her and after one treatment I'm doing so much better. So don't wait, don't bear the pain-there's help. Check out Serenity Health & Wellness.