Testimonials

4.9 Rating
103 Reviews
Apr 7, 2019
Jeff Hunter
I had immediate results the same day from accupacture..amazing work. Thank you. Going back definitely.
Mar 11, 2019
Slins93 LED
I love Dr Karima! She really gets to the root of the problem rather than just treating the symptoms. 10/10 would recommend
Feb 25, 2019
Simon Njagi
Good stuff and friendly . Relaxing massage.
Jan 4, 2019
Ivonne Quintero
It was a very pleasant experience. Customer service couldn't be better. And my therapist is the best I've ever had. Thank you very much. I will come back
Dec 18, 2018
Natalie Arnold
Amazing methods that actually get to the root of the problem.
Nov 26, 2018
Wendell Faurillo
Friendly staff Great place to relax
Nov 26, 2018
Scott Johnson
Absolutely terrific massage! Went through some pain but exactly what my muscles needed!!
Oct 18, 2018
Justin Tham
One visit and I feel better already. Thanks Doc!!!
Sep 13, 2018
Sean Collis
Beautiful place and great staff. Had massage and chiro with some spinal treatment. I suffer from having compressed discs, and the treatment I received was way better than a decompresdion table. Sent my wife there, and I'll be going back for more work
Sep 10, 2018
Gary K
I had a bothersome lower back strain due to improper lifting so I decided to seek a chiropractor. Dr. Dhaliwal answered my call and booked me in right away. This was going to be my first chiropractic therapy and after reading on the internet about it I was nervous and didn't know what to expect. First off before he did anything, Dr. Dhaliwal explained everything to me and even was able to give me an idea of how many visits I would likely have to make in order to recover fully. In the end I believe he was very close (within 1-2 visits). In total I believe it was 6 or 7 visits and the pain was gone. In addition to the 1/2 hour long appointments I was taught stretches I could do to help moving forward and to speed the healing process. Dr. Dhaliwal is friendly, patient, and knowledgable. Tring to think of a criticism but nothing is coming to mind, I would recommend him to anyone.
Aug 17, 2018
Sanal Bangr
One of the best places to get massage. Hong is the best!
Jul 25, 2018
Jennifer Smith
My massage was just what I needed. Huong was very thorough and used some great techniques. I also loved the direct billing. My only complaint would be that the rooms are not as noise proof and I could hear what was going on outside. Otherwise, excellent.
Jul 9, 2018
patrick sloan
Had a fantastic experience seeing Evraj for the first time really took away a lot of pain and all the stretches he showed me have really been helping me each day correct some of the issues I’ve been having great place to go for recovery work ! Thanks again for a great experience
Jun 8, 2018
Gulshan Y. Jiwaji
Dr. Karima Meghji gave me a wonderful massage to my back & arms. She’s a good listener & has lots of patience. I will definitely go again.
Jun 4, 2018
Angela Roy
I strongly recommend this place. I feel a million times better than before and I’ve only been once. Looking forward to my already booked appointment. She IS healing power. Many thanks Karima.
May 26, 2018
Amanda Adam
I had an amazing experience here. The staff were so kind and professional. I will be coming here permanently! 5 stars!!
May 14, 2018
Navi Kaur
Dr. Dhaliwal is very good. Only 2 sessions in and I already feel better! Overall very happy and looking forward to my next visit!
May 8, 2018
andrae Thomas
Awesome experience! They did a great job on my injured shoulder.
May 1, 2018
Nicole Niska
I recently went for a massage, and it was fantastic! I felt so nice afterwards. The only feedback I would like to pass on is to maybe consider better soundproofing or a noise machine in the massage room, as one can hear the voices, especially the more prominant ones, and the door chime as well. I have since rebooked, and have referred my husband over as well. We love that our insurance provider is billed directly. I’m looking forward to continuing our treatment with Miheala.
Apr 18, 2018
Jennifer Wood
Very peaceful location, knowledgeable staff and excellent business hours. I would personally recommend serenity Health and Wellness to anyone
Apr 16, 2018
Kayla Davis
I've been to many massueses and Huong is my absolute favorite! Would definitely recommend this Clinic.
Mar 31, 2018
D R
They are experienced and genuinely care.
Mar 24, 2018
Edward
Very focused and interested in actually helping people.
Mar 19, 2018
Gh Rad
Karima is just amazing. she knows what she is doing and magically makes your pains go away. love her.
Mar 12, 2018
Brett
One of the best massages I have had