Testimonials

4.8 Rating
159 Reviews
Jul 23, 2020
Heather Semple
Four people have suggested I go here. Dr Merali asked a lot of questions and told me what she was going to do. I had arthritis symptoms and recovering from torn meniscus in both knees from last year. It’s been one day and I can feel the difference already!
Jul 6, 2020
Karianne Baxandall
Incredible service, easy booking and great experience with dr k. Will be returning
Jun 3, 2020
Blake Firenan
Clean place, i did some acupuncture and chiropractic treatment for my tension headache.. it's help a little bit .. but definitely was worth to do it... I'll come back there again
Apr 1, 2020
DEBRAH PROKOPCHUK
Dr Karima Merali is truly amazing. Have suffered for years because of a few bad surgeries. She knows exactly what to do to get the body functioning properly. Granted it has taken quite a few treatments but I feel the best I've felt in years.
Feb 27, 2020
Sherry Sandhu
I recently had an appointment with their wonderful chiropractor Dr. Merali, it was an awesome experience and Dr. Merali is extremely friendly, professional and informative. She did a fantastic job on my back and neck and felt results right away! The facility itself was clean and professional looking. 10/10 would recommend!
Jan 20, 2020
Tommy
Very nice people and great service
Jan 16, 2020
Mr Mercedes - Benz
I have been coming to Serenity Health & Wellness for several years for massage and chiro treatment. Both the massage therapist and chiropractor have really helped me. Thank You so much for the excellent service you give A+ my wife has also been coming to see the Chiropractor and massage therapist and she just loves it. I have tried several chiropractors πŸ‘©πŸ½β€βš•οΈBut Serenity Health & Wellness is my #1 go to. Thank you and have a wonderful 2020
Jan 15, 2020
Stephen Gunning
Finally found a chiro that helps relieve my pain
Jan 11, 2020
Ronaldo Pineda
Dr. Karima was very helpful with my problem it was my first visiting a chiropractor, had an issue on my back and migraine and after the session I feel lighter no more tightness. Will definitely recommend.
Dec 2, 2019
Sarah S
Discovered this gem nearby a little too late! But better late than never! Huong is an amazing masseuse! She worked out all the kinks in my back without even me having to tell her! Thank you and serenity wellness for an Amazing massage! Already booked for my next! πŸ‘πŸ½
Nov 19, 2019
Junior Pinksen
It was fantastic. Very professional. Very effective and saw immediate results. Was given stretching recommendations .
Nov 12, 2019
Laticia sarana
My first exsperance was amazing the chiropractor was so nice and she explained everything so well and it was nice tje she talked to me throughout the appointment. I feel so much better in 1 appointment
Nov 4, 2019
Pawandeep Badesha
Great experience. Very good service and knowledgeable Chiroprator. I felt better just after my first visit. They really take care of their customers. Dr. Karimi is the one who I booked with and totally satisfied with her work. Highly recommend
Oct 10, 2019
The Ogre Yeti
As always, a fantastic experience! Thanks Karima!
Oct 10, 2019
Peter Hunter
Professional and friendly
Oct 10, 2019
Chelsey Lee
Best chiropractor I have ever seen! Dr. Karima takes her time to do a thorough assessment AND works on your muscles before giving you an adjustment!
Oct 10, 2019
Chelsey Burgess
Best chiropractor I have ever seen! Dr. Karima takes her time to do a thorough assessment AND works on your muscles before giving you an adjustment!
Oct 3, 2019
Kelly Christensen
Dr Karima was very thorough and didn’t sugar coat anything. She advised to ice the areas she worked on and gave me stretches to do. I felt great afterward and look forward to see what the next few days bring. I would recommend Serenity Health & Wellness.
Oct 2, 2019
khudija khan
Dr Karima is one amazing Chiro.She is knowledgeable and caring.Straightforward and amazing at what she is doing.I went to her for my shoulders and neck pain.She did an amazing job.It hurt for few days and after that it's gone.
Sep 20, 2019
Monica De Wit
Dr. Karma is very attentive and friendly . She really takes the time to get to know the issues and her treatment is very thorough .
Sep 17, 2019
karen-anne Gunning
I'm 30% better on my 1st session. Dr Karima is amazingly brutal πŸ˜–πŸ˜…. she's the no bs, very straight forward kind of Doctor. No sugar coating from this one sweetheart!! 😏She said to me... I'll hurt u and u won't like me after the treatment πŸ˜†πŸ˜† and she ain't kidding!!πŸ˜† But rest assured she knows what shes doing and good at itπŸ‘πŸ‘!! I feel so much better the nxt day, now I cnt wait to see her again. 🀭🀭 Just an fyi I've been seeing a different chiropractor for the past 7 years.. IT WAS A WASTE OF TIME & MONEY!!! what dr karima has done to me is like a miracle compared to my chiropractor from d Grange.. And I dnt do reviews, only when I really think someone must be recognized for their excellent work. Parking was great, less traffic and 8 to 10 mins from wem.
Sep 14, 2019
Lauren Diane
Very thorough and caring experience! Karima goes the extra mile to take care of her patients problems. Each appointment is at least a half hour and digs deep into the muscle issue as well as bone alignment.
Aug 1, 2019
Jojo S
Dr. was very straight forward of what’s she was going to do and I love that.
Jul 11, 2019
B Holliday
Great experience ! Helpful and friendly !
Jul 4, 2019
Deanna Kucey
I have been having back pain for weeks that thought would go away on its own. I finally decided to go to a chiropractor and see if it would help. Dr. Merali was amazing. She listened to what was bothering me, explained the course of treatment thoroughly and her adjustments help tremendously. She was extremely helpful in fixing my back pain. I’d highly recommend visiting her.