Testimonials

4.9 Rating
127 Reviews
Oct 10, 2019
The Ogre Yeti
As always, a fantastic experience! Thanks Karima!
Oct 10, 2019
Peter Hunter
Professional and friendly
Oct 10, 2019
Chelsey Lee
Best chiropractor I have ever seen! Dr. Karima takes her time to do a thorough assessment AND works on your muscles before giving you an adjustment!
Oct 10, 2019
Chelsey Burgess
Best chiropractor I have ever seen! Dr. Karima takes her time to do a thorough assessment AND works on your muscles before giving you an adjustment!
Oct 3, 2019
Kelly Christensen
Dr Karima was very thorough and didnโ€™t sugar coat anything. She advised to ice the areas she worked on and gave me stretches to do. I felt great afterward and look forward to see what the next few days bring. I would recommend Serenity Health & Wellness.
Oct 2, 2019
khudija khan
Dr Karima is one amazing Chiro.She is knowledgeable and caring.Straightforward and amazing at what she is doing.I went to her for my shoulders and neck pain.She did an amazing job.It hurt for few days and after that it's gone.
Sep 20, 2019
Monica De Wit
Dr. Karma is very attentive and friendly . She really takes the time to get to know the issues and her treatment is very thorough .
Sep 17, 2019
karen-anne Gunning
I'm 30% better on my 1st session. Dr Karima is amazingly brutal ๐Ÿ˜–๐Ÿ˜…. she's the no bs, very straight forward kind of Doctor. No sugar coating from this one sweetheart!! ๐Ÿ˜She said to me... I'll hurt u and u won't like me after the treatment ๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜† and she ain't kidding!!๐Ÿ˜† But rest assured she knows what shes doing and good at it๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘!! I feel so much better the nxt day, now I cnt wait to see her again. ๐Ÿคญ๐Ÿคญ Just an fyi I've been seeing a different chiropractor for the past 7 years.. IT WAS A WASTE OF TIME & MONEY!!! what dr karima has done to me is like a miracle compared to my chiropractor from d Grange.. And I dnt do reviews, only when I really think someone must be recognized for their excellent work. Parking was great, less traffic and 8 to 10 mins from wem.
Sep 14, 2019
Lauren Diane
Very thorough and caring experience! Karima goes the extra mile to take care of her patients problems. Each appointment is at least a half hour and digs deep into the muscle issue as well as bone alignment.
Aug 1, 2019
Jojo S
Dr. was very straight forward of whatโ€™s she was going to do and I love that.
Jul 11, 2019
B Holliday
Great experience ! Helpful and friendly !
Jul 4, 2019
Deanna Kucey
I have been having back pain for weeks that thought would go away on its own. I finally decided to go to a chiropractor and see if it would help. Dr. Merali was amazing. She listened to what was bothering me, explained the course of treatment thoroughly and her adjustments help tremendously. She was extremely helpful in fixing my back pain. Iโ€™d highly recommend visiting her.
Jun 8, 2019
Surja Nand
Very satisfied with staff.MsHuong is a vry knowledgeable and experienced massage therapist.i got two massage treatment from her,very effective results and great relief from pain and strengthened muscles and mobility noticed.i am rejuvinized .Soecial thanks for the caring and commitment to work for the clients to attain better health.Its mind boggling.i am thankful that i came to ms.Huong .its a blessing in disguise to me.cheers.great jobamd very hard work and caring personnel.thanks a million.im talking to my friends good things about serenity wellness centre already.
Jun 6, 2019
Dennis Torregoza
It's my first time going for acupuncture and Dr. Karima Merali tried to make it the most pleasure experience. I'm impressed with her knowledge and skills and I'm definitely coming back.
Jun 5, 2019
Natalie Birenbaum Soroka
Saw Karima today for sore ribs after a fall. She was very thorough in diagnosing my problem. First treatment done! Itโ€™s not a quick fix but positive I am on the right path to recovery!
May 31, 2019
Nicole Chaitram-Daban
This was my first time seeing a chiropractor and I'm so glad that I came here. Dr.Merali really knows her job. She quickly assessed me and then relayed my treatment course. I know I'm on the pathway to being back to normal with Dr. Merali's help.I waited 2 weeks before I came to see her and after one treatment I'm doing so much better. So don't wait, don't bear the pain-there's help. Check out Serenity Health & Wellness.
May 30, 2019
Steve Laurion
Karima is a "old fashioned" professional ... because she takes time with EACH and EVERY patient to listen and fix what needs fixing. She has an expensive COX articulating tabel (1 of 2 in the city) that allows great adjustments for people like me with low back pain. She also dry needles at a great price relative to others in Edmonton! 100% reccommend !!! for over 2 years and going stromg.
May 29, 2019
Energy Life
Dr. Karima is a very genuine and positive person who truly cares about her patients' and their best interests. Thank you for your excellent treatment highly appreciated.
Apr 7, 2019
Jeff Hunter
I had immediate results the same day from accupacture..amazing work. Thank you. Going back definitely.
Mar 11, 2019
Slins93 LED
I love Dr Karima! She really gets to the root of the problem rather than just treating the symptoms. 10/10 would recommend
Feb 25, 2019
Simon Njagi
Good stuff and friendly . Relaxing massage.
Jan 4, 2019
Ivonne Quintero
It was a very pleasant experience. Customer service couldn't be better. And my therapist is the best I've ever had. Thank you very much. I will come back
Dec 18, 2018
Natalie Arnold
Amazing methods that actually get to the root of the problem.
Nov 26, 2018
Wendell Faurillo
Friendly staff Great place to relax
Nov 26, 2018
Scott Johnson
Absolutely terrific massage! Went through some pain but exactly what my muscles needed!!