Testimonials

4.9 Rating
110 Reviews
Jul 11, 2019
B Holliday
Great experience ! Helpful and friendly !
Jul 4, 2019
Deanna Kucey
I have been having back pain for weeks that thought would go away on its own. I finally decided to go to a chiropractor and see if it would help. Dr. Merali was amazing. She listened to what was bothering me, explained the course of treatment thoroughly and her adjustments help tremendously. She was extremely helpful in fixing my back pain. I’d highly recommend visiting her.
Jun 8, 2019
Surja Nand
Very satisfied with staff.MsHuong is a vry knowledgeable and experienced massage therapist.i got two massage treatment from her,very effective results and great relief from pain and strengthened muscles and mobility noticed.i am rejuvinized .Soecial thanks for the caring and commitment to work for the clients to attain better health.Its mind boggling.i am thankful that i came to ms.Huong .its a blessing in disguise to me.cheers.great jobamd very hard work and caring personnel.thanks a million.im talking to my friends good things about serenity wellness centre already.
Jun 6, 2019
Dennis Torregoza
It's my first time going for acupuncture and Dr. Karima Merali tried to make it the most pleasure experience. I'm impressed with her knowledge and skills and I'm definitely coming back.
Jun 5, 2019
Natalie Birenbaum Soroka
Saw Karima today for sore ribs after a fall. She was very thorough in diagnosing my problem. First treatment done! It’s not a quick fix but positive I am on the right path to recovery!
May 31, 2019
Nicole Chaitram-Daban
This was my first time seeing a chiropractor and I'm so glad that I came here. Dr.Merali really knows her job. She quickly assessed me and then relayed my treatment course. I know I'm on the pathway to being back to normal with Dr. Merali's help.I waited 2 weeks before I came to see her and after one treatment I'm doing so much better. So don't wait, don't bear the pain-there's help. Check out Serenity Health & Wellness.
May 30, 2019
Steve Laurion
Karima is a "old fashioned" professional ... because she takes time with EACH and EVERY patient to listen and fix what needs fixing. She has an expensive COX articulating tabel (1 of 2 in the city) that allows great adjustments for people like me with low back pain. She also dry needles at a great price relative to others in Edmonton! 100% reccommend !!! for over 2 years and going stromg.
May 29, 2019
Energy Life
Dr. Karima is a very genuine and positive person who truly cares about her patients' and their best interests. Thank you for your excellent treatment highly appreciated.
Apr 7, 2019
Jeff Hunter
I had immediate results the same day from accupacture..amazing work. Thank you. Going back definitely.
Mar 11, 2019
Slins93 LED
I love Dr Karima! She really gets to the root of the problem rather than just treating the symptoms. 10/10 would recommend
Feb 25, 2019
Simon Njagi
Good stuff and friendly . Relaxing massage.
Jan 4, 2019
Ivonne Quintero
It was a very pleasant experience. Customer service couldn't be better. And my therapist is the best I've ever had. Thank you very much. I will come back
Dec 18, 2018
Natalie Arnold
Amazing methods that actually get to the root of the problem.
Nov 26, 2018
Wendell Faurillo
Friendly staff Great place to relax
Nov 26, 2018
Scott Johnson
Absolutely terrific massage! Went through some pain but exactly what my muscles needed!!
Oct 18, 2018
Justin Tham
One visit and I feel better already. Thanks Doc!!!
Sep 13, 2018
Sean Collis
Beautiful place and great staff. Had massage and chiro with some spinal treatment. I suffer from having compressed discs, and the treatment I received was way better than a decompresdion table. Sent my wife there, and I'll be going back for more work
Sep 10, 2018
Gary K
I had a bothersome lower back strain due to improper lifting so I decided to seek a chiropractor. Dr. Dhaliwal answered my call and booked me in right away. This was going to be my first chiropractic therapy and after reading on the internet about it I was nervous and didn't know what to expect. First off before he did anything, Dr. Dhaliwal explained everything to me and even was able to give me an idea of how many visits I would likely have to make in order to recover fully. In the end I believe he was very close (within 1-2 visits). In total I believe it was 6 or 7 visits and the pain was gone. In addition to the 1/2 hour long appointments I was taught stretches I could do to help moving forward and to speed the healing process. Dr. Dhaliwal is friendly, patient, and knowledgable. Tring to think of a criticism but nothing is coming to mind, I would recommend him to anyone.
Aug 17, 2018
Sanal Bangr
One of the best places to get massage. Hong is the best!
Jul 25, 2018
Jennifer Smith
My massage was just what I needed. Huong was very thorough and used some great techniques. I also loved the direct billing. My only complaint would be that the rooms are not as noise proof and I could hear what was going on outside. Otherwise, excellent.
Jul 9, 2018
patrick sloan
Had a fantastic experience seeing Evraj for the first time really took away a lot of pain and all the stretches he showed me have really been helping me each day correct some of the issues I’ve been having great place to go for recovery work ! Thanks again for a great experience
Jun 8, 2018
Gulshan Y. Jiwaji
Dr. Karima Meghji gave me a wonderful massage to my back & arms. She’s a good listener & has lots of patience. I will definitely go again.
Jun 4, 2018
Angela Roy
I strongly recommend this place. I feel a million times better than before and I’ve only been once. Looking forward to my already booked appointment. She IS healing power. Many thanks Karima.
May 26, 2018
Amanda Adam
I had an amazing experience here. The staff were so kind and professional. I will be coming here permanently! 5 stars!!
May 14, 2018
Navi Kaur
Dr. Dhaliwal is very good. Only 2 sessions in and I already feel better! Overall very happy and looking forward to my next visit!